Kristen Townley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent would recommend Dr.Townley to everyone ,and l will. Every Doctor should be like her , can't say enough good to do justice to her.five plus stars in all areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Bad experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst medical experience I've ever had. I'm still traumatized by my MOHS surgery. I wish I'd never heard of it or Dr Kristen Townley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Nightmare
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst medical experience I've ever had. I wish I'd never set foot in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent service from the front desk to release. very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Doctor Townley has performed a number of proceedures on myself and family members. She has treated all of us as if were family. Very professional office staff as well. I would and do recommend her to anyone in need of any dermotology work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
A very professional and caring doctor. Listens to the patient. (A big must!) Explains and discusses procedures completely. Her staff has been well chosen. They are also very compassionate and highly trained. I recommend her and her staff to anyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best and very good at what she does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
She's incredible!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the most caring, relaxed, and enjoyable doctors I've ever had in my 50 years. She helped make my skin cancer surgery such a positive experience by her warmth and delightful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Dr. Kristen Townley, Western Montana Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr. Townley and staff to be well trained, highly professional, very caring and above all dedicated to the patients total well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No