The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Townley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Townley?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Townley?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Excellent would recommend Dr.Townley to everyone ,and l will. Every Doctor should be like her , can't say enough good to do justice to her.five plus stars in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Bad experience.

The worst medical experience I've ever had. I'm still traumatized by my MOHS surgery. I wish I'd never heard of it or Dr Kristen Townley.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Nightmare

The worst medical experience I've ever had. I wish I'd never set foot in her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

excellent service from the front desk to release. very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Doctor Townley has performed a number of proceedures on myself and family members. She has treated all of us as if were family. Very professional office staff as well. I would and do recommend her to anyone in need of any dermotology work.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Wonderful!

A very professional and caring doctor. Listens to the patient. (A big must!) Explains and discusses procedures completely. Her staff has been well chosen. They are also very compassionate and highly trained. I recommend her and her staff to anyone!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Wonderful!

She is the best and very good at what she does!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

She's incredible!

She is one of the most caring, relaxed, and enjoyable doctors I've ever had in my 50 years. She helped make my skin cancer surgery such a positive experience by her warmth and delightful bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

Dr. Kristen Townley, Western Montana Clinic

Found Dr. Townley and staff to be well trained, highly professional, very caring and above all dedicated to the patients total well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Townley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.

  • Dr. Andrew Tegeder

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Shannon Foster

    Dr. Shannon Foster

    Dermatology

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    7
  • Dr. John Gerwels

    Dermatology

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    45