ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Updegraff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Updegraff?

Ratings and Reviews

134 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    112
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    112
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 134 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

A WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND AN AMAZING LADY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Dr. Updegraff is one of a kind! She will be a hard act to follow for any other physician.

When you meet her, it's like you have known her all your life. She is a very personable, caring physician who really listens and gives you her full attention. I hope she stays in practice for a long time, because I don't think I could find another who could give the care and treatment that she brings to me. Everyone that I speak to about her has the same opinion!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Updegraff! She is an amazing doctor and even better person. The time she spends with me- I am very grateful for her. Her staff however is terrible. The front office- blah!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Mr

Dr Updegraff is the best primary care I have had.She puts you at ease with her great personality and her knowledge of the medical field.She worked with me to get my type 2 diabetes in control and maintain it that way.Her staff is very efficient and courteous.My kind of Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Awesome physician

I had my 3 month checkup today Feb. 24 Dr. Kristen Updergraff is very happy how well l am doing. So am l like it was a gift from god. She is a terrific doctor she is my family. Love you kristen Ann Updergraff see you in six mos.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Great phyisican

I trust her with all the time to take care of me all the time. She has saved my life so so many many times.love you dr. Kristen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Top my list for a primary doctor

I couldn't have found a better general doctor in a million years. I've seen her for years and take my entire family there! She stay on top of the latest medical info too. She is best of the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Love her!! She's the only Doctor who properly diagnosed me after seeing many doctors who failed to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Best patient care I have ever received from any Doctor.She makes you feel comfortable and spends the time to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Great experience every time .

She is a great Dr,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Dr. Updegraff is exactly the type of doctor that people who avoid doctors need! She makes you feel like you've known her forever. She genuinely CARES about you. She doesn't judge. She makes you feel comfortable enough to open up about issues so that she can help you. She rocks. Hands down, best PCP you can have!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Friend

When you visit Dr. Updegraff, it almost feels like you're visiting an old friend. She makes you so comfortable, she takes her time in the exam room, and she answers all my questions. I couldn't have ordered a better primary care doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Updegraff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Harresh Dulamal

    Dr. Harresh Dulamal

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (48)
    38
  • Dr. Troy Murphy

    Dr. Troy Murphy

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (109)
    17
  • Dr. Milagros Rivera

    Dr. Milagros Rivera

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.61 mi

    3.0
    (16)
    24