ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Vallery Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Vallery?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. She delivered my son. I asked a million questions and she took the time to answer everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

I saw Dr Vallery over a year ago for Gynecological issues. She seems tired, sleepy, not interested, she was holding her head up with her hand and leaning over next to the wall while at the computer. I went through alot that next year with no improvement. I saw her again for my next check up and had to wait over an hour in the exam room. When she finally did come in she barely ask me any questions, did the exam really quick and told me everything felt normal. Then sat at the computer holding her head up with her hand and seemed sleepy and tired and yawned. She offered no blood work, test, ultrasound, nothing. The very next day I made an appt with another Gyn that found numerous deficiencies on the blood work and fibroid's on ultrasound, and my uterus was enlarged. After the an endometrial biopsy more issues showed up. I would not recommend Dr Vallery for Gyn issues she just doesn't seem interested in finding the real problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent OBGYN

Posted on August 27th, 2013

The best OBGYN I have had. She's very easy to talk to and listens to her patients. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable. She has delivered two of my children by repeat cesarean and was great. I would definitely recommend her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vallery is amazing!

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

I have never met a dr. as sweet as dr. vallery. She is the reason I have my son today who is now 2 years old. She referred me to an amazing specialist to get help and talked to me like a friend. But is very smart and explains everything thoroughly. I had to switch dr.s unfortunately after I got pregnant with my son because she didn't accept it at the time. But she saw my name on the hospital admittance list when I was in labor and came in to talk and say hi after it had been 9 months since I last saw her. I def. encourage everyone to go see her. She is excellent and very friendly. I would never go to any other doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Vallery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.