ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Vallery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Vallery?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Vallery?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. She delivered my son. I asked a million questions and she took the time to answer everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I saw Dr Vallery over a year ago for Gynecological issues. She seems tired, sleepy, not interested, she was holding her head up with her hand and leaning over next to the wall while at the computer. I went through alot that next year with no improvement. I saw her again for my next check up and had to wait over an hour in the exam room. When she finally did come in she barely ask me any questions, did the exam really quick and told me everything felt normal. Then sat at the computer holding her head up with her hand and seemed sleepy and tired and yawned. She offered no blood work, test, ultrasound, nothing. The very next day I made an appt with another Gyn that found numerous deficiencies on the blood work and fibroid's on ultrasound, and my uterus was enlarged. After the an endometrial biopsy more issues showed up. I would not recommend Dr Vallery for Gyn issues she just doesn't seem interested in finding the real problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Excellent OBGYN

The best OBGYN I have had. She's very easy to talk to and listens to her patients. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable. She has delivered two of my children by repeat cesarean and was great. I would definitely recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Dr. Vallery is amazing!

I have never met a dr. as sweet as dr. vallery. She is the reason I have my son today who is now 2 years old. She referred me to an amazing specialist to get help and talked to me like a friend. But is very smart and explains everything thoroughly. I had to switch dr.s unfortunately after I got pregnant with my son because she didn't accept it at the time. But she saw my name on the hospital admittance list when I was in labor and came in to talk and say hi after it had been 9 months since I last saw her. I def. encourage everyone to go see her. She is excellent and very friendly. I would never go to any other doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Vallery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Gilda Cipriano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Ted Preston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    37