The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Willett Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Knowledgeable Listens Conservative medicine

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Helped me alleviate pain in lower back and numbness/tingling in feet. performs procedures effectively and explains them well. Makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Kindness and Compassion

Dr. Willett was very caring and compassionate to me. She was able to relieve me of pain for years with spinal injections. This may not always be the fix all for everyone because eventually surgery may be the only way to fix the problem. She was honest regarding the injections and the prognosis and she got me through several years with comfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

NOT COMFY W HER OR DIAGNOSIS

Back pain. In and out with stnd. diagnosis of PT. wanted to cut nerves right away. Wasn't comfy w/ that. She said that's all she could do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Wont go back

I would not go back to Dr. Willett again. Getting information about the cause and possible treatment of my back pain was like pulling teeth. She asked very few questions and gave the least amount of information as possible. Her whole demeaner was like a person who did not want to be where she was and couldn't wait to get out of the room. The first time I met with Dr. Willett, I thought she was just having a bad day . The second visit was as bad as the first, so I found another physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

She is the best doctor I have ever been to. Her nurse Linda is just as great. They take time and listen to all of my concerns and problems. They treat me as though I was a member of their family. I can always get an appointment when needed. I tell EVERYONE about them. The entire office are very nice to everyone. I would not change doctors at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Very good service and when I follow thru with my rehab and Meds, I'll be pain free. She is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Lacks Compassion
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Would not have bothered with an appointment if not in very severe pain for a long extended time. Very disappointed in the lack of concern or lack of discussion in the problem that I am experiencing. This doctor has alot to learn regarding listening and sincerely caring about her patients as their pain might not be the worst she has seen but may be life altering to the patient!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

kind and caring

Dr. Kristen Willett is the most caring doctor, many doctors don't give credit to patients complaining of pain nor do they try to find the source of a person's pain if it is not easily apparent, Dr. Willett really cares and her nurse Linda is very upbeat and professional I really enjoyed my experiance with her. When I call with questions Linda was very considerate and spent over 30 minutes on the phone with me reassuring me that I wasn't just being a pain in the butt. I highly reccommend this doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Willett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Rayden Cody

    Pain Management, Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Cumming, GA 1.08 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Katz

    General Practice, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 1.18 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Gary Theofilis

    Dr. Gary Theofilis

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, General Practice

    Cumming, GA 2.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    7