Dr. Kristen Willett DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Helped me alleviate pain in lower back and numbness/tingling in feet. performs procedures effectively and explains them well. Makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Kindness and Compassion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willett was very caring and compassionate to me. She was able to relieve me of pain for years with spinal injections. This may not always be the fix all for everyone because eventually surgery may be the only way to fix the problem. She was honest regarding the injections and the prognosis and she got me through several years with comfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
NOT COMFY W HER OR DIAGNOSIS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Back pain. In and out with stnd. diagnosis of PT. wanted to cut nerves right away. Wasn't comfy w/ that. She said that's all she could do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Wont go back
I would not go back to Dr. Willett again. Getting information about the cause and possible treatment of my back pain was like pulling teeth. She asked very few questions and gave the least amount of information as possible. Her whole demeaner was like a person who did not want to be where she was and couldn't wait to get out of the room. The first time I met with Dr. Willett, I thought she was just having a bad day . The second visit was as bad as the first, so I found another physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I have ever been to. Her nurse Linda is just as great. They take time and listen to all of my concerns and problems. They treat me as though I was a member of their family. I can always get an appointment when needed. I tell EVERYONE about them. The entire office are very nice to everyone. I would not change doctors at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good service and when I follow thru with my rehab and Meds, I'll be pain free. She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Would not have bothered with an appointment if not in very severe pain for a long extended time. Very disappointed in the lack of concern or lack of discussion in the problem that I am experiencing. This doctor has alot to learn regarding listening and sincerely caring about her patients as their pain might not be the worst she has seen but may be life altering to the patient!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
kind and caring
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kristen Willett is the most caring doctor, many doctors don't give credit to patients complaining of pain nor do they try to find the source of a person's pain if it is not easily apparent, Dr. Willett really cares and her nurse Linda is very upbeat and professional I really enjoyed my experiance with her. When I call with questions Linda was very considerate and spent over 30 minutes on the phone with me reassuring me that I wasn't just being a pain in the butt. I highly reccommend this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristen Willett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Katz

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gary Theofilis

7 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dawnetta Holladay

25 years experience

2.8 of 5