ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Adachi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Adachi?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Unprofessional and unethical

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Mentioned that I knew someone in the waiting room. She told me that the person had cancer. Unprofessional and unethical

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse Doctor I've ever seen

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Absolutely horrible!! Obnoxious. Talked down at me. Would not take the time to explain my situation and the procedure. When she did find out the result of my situation, she belittled me with very hurtful words. Unbelievable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal and Professional

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Dr. Adachi cares about her patients. She cares about my personal being and how the scar on my neck will be minimized during surgery. She's he only ENT who will take the time to explore beyond your thyroid and go down your larynx to make sure there's no growth or tumor hiding down there. This could actually save your life! Her stitches are beautiful. You can't even tell you had surgery on your neck. Personally we connected right away because her daughter is the same age as my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. Adachi as your ENT.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Unethical

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Mentioned that I knew someone in the waiting room and she told me that person had cancer. Unprofessional and unethical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from her

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Never will see this totally rude arrogant poor doctor again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over booking appts may have caused delays

Posted on July 15th, 2014

I had Sinus Surgery. I was satisfied with the result. Dr. Adachi was very easy to talk to and answered all my quesitions. Only complaints long waits and hard to get appts.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited too long!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Adachi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.