The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Blomberg Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Blomberg?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Knowledgable, experienced and caring doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Blomberg for over 25 years. She listens carefully, works through potential diagnoses with me, includes me in the process and covers all possibilities. She is very knowledgeable and open. She works with her patients for the best possible healthcare plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Couldn't of been more impressed.....

This was my first time seeing Dr. Blomberg as a new patient. I must say I was very impressed. She took time to listen to all of my concerns and she seems very genuine. I know that I will not just be a number to her. The rest of the staff was amazing as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Overall

Staff is very prompt in returning your calls. In and out quick. Dr. Blomberg is up to date on what you need to have done and when. Gives referrals without problems. Might of not saved, my kidneys if she had not referred me to nephrologist when she did.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Quick and Accurate Service

When ever I call in for something they get right to it. Very good doctor and her nurse is excellent. Always pleasant, and feel they do whatever they can for you. Don't make you come and see them all the time either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Blomberg. She has an excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Blomberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.

  • Dr. Candice Smith

    Dr. Candice Smith

    Family Medicine

    Clive, IA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Charles Keller

    Dr. Charles Keller

    Family Medicine

    Clive, IA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Kelly Bast

    Dr. Kelly Bast

    Family Medicine

    Clive, IA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    39