Dr. Kristi Blomberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clive, IA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Knowledgable, experienced and caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Blomberg for over 25 years. She listens carefully, works through potential diagnoses with me, includes me in the process and covers all possibilities. She is very knowledgeable and open. She works with her patients for the best possible healthcare plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Couldn't of been more impressed.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time seeing Dr. Blomberg as a new patient. I must say I was very impressed. She took time to listen to all of my concerns and she seems very genuine. I know that I will not just be a number to her. The rest of the staff was amazing as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Overall
Staff is very prompt in returning your calls. In and out quick. Dr. Blomberg is up to date on what you need to have done and when. Gives referrals without problems. Might of not saved, my kidneys if she had not referred me to nephrologist when she did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Quick and Accurate Service
Wait time
5 minutes
When ever I call in for something they get right to it. Very good doctor and her nurse is excellent. Always pleasant, and feel they do whatever they can for you. Don't make you come and see them all the time either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Blomberg. She has an excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristi Blomberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.