The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Brown Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Brown?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

It was wonderful having a Dr. exam and explain the situation to myself and my husband in terms that we could understand. I felt very comfortable giving her permission to operate on me. I have and will continue to refer Dr. Kristi Brown to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

She was very comforting and knowledgeable during a very very stressful time in my life! I am thankful for picking the right doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

No-Show Doctor

After Dr. Brown was over an hour late for my appointment I was told that she was "at lunch" and that the nurse "didn't know when she would be back." When I went to reschedule my appointment the receptionist told me that Dr. Brown does this all the time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Great Doctor

I've seen Kristy a few times now for my annual appointments. She's pretty much exactly what you'd want in a physician - she's friendly, easy to talk to, great at explaining about medications and is always willing to offer tips to help you save money on them. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Bern, NC.

  • Dr. Dennis Martin

    Dr. Dennis Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Bern, NC 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. John Tinga

    Dr. John Tinga

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Bern, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Melinda Michelson

    Dr. Melinda Michelson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Bern, NC 0 mi

    34