ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Kern Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Kern?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

First appointment

Yay! I have finally found a great doctor for myself. Dr. Kern is very approachable, understanding and competent. I was looking for a new dr for my thyroid issue and a knee problem. She addressed both wonderfully. The nurses were great too! I actually fainted while drawing my blood and they were so kind and helpful. I can't say enough great things about dr. Kern and the office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr. Kern is the best

I have been a gymnast for 15 years now an all star cheerleader. She has been there for me for as long as I can remember. She understands the situations and we come up with a plan accordingly. She never has unrealistic expectations and understands the crazy things I do in my sport. I don't know what I would do without her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

my experience with both this "doctor" and the staff was so negative, I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy to her! Bring a sandwich while sitting in the waiting room, you'll need it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Excellent, truly caring doctor

I went to see dr Kern due to depression. My usual medication had stopped working for me. Dr. Kern was very knowledgable in this area! She suggested an antidepressant that would also help treat my fatigue. I felt better, but still irritable. So at next visit she suggested a combination of 2 meds that treat both. I am now doing GREAT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Great Sports Med and Family Doctor

I started coming to see Dr. Kern because she is one of the few female sports med docs I could find. As a runner, I was so happy to find her. She helped with a running injury first, and I liked her so much, I kept coming back to her for regular doctor stuff. When I had my son, after visiting and checking out numerous pediatricians, I decided to take him to see Dr. Kern. It's easy to get appointments, the staff is fabulous, and Dr. Kern is very pleasant. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2009

compassionate & caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Kern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Edwin Kornoelje

    Dr. Edwin Kornoelje

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Jennifer Parks

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Bradley Clegg

    Dr. Bradley Clegg

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    32