Dr. Kristi Posey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Great Sleep
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Sleep doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Great Office
Wait time
25 minutes
Office is Great! Dr. Posey Saved my Life!Liz, Audrey and Felicia are so nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Wonderful doctor! I am very grateful for the care you, Audrey and your other staff gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Office manager is rude and unprofessional
Dr. Posey may be a great doctor but I will never know. I didn't get past the first interaction with the office manager. Audrey was belligerent and rude. There are too many good doctor's in Houston to put up with unprofessional, rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I am so SORRY! Please accept my apology! My intentions were not to be rude, beligerent and unprofessional to you! Thanks for your comment I take all comments serious and constrcutive to better myself and the practice. Perception means everything! Please again accept my APOLOGY and again THANKS for your time and comment! Audrey


5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
A wonderful sleep center!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful sleep center. Liz the sleep tech is very nice! Very professional office! Dr. Posey was wonderful, she answered all my questions regarding my sleep problems! I would highly recommend this sleep center to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent and spends time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased to learn that Dr. Posey does home sleep tests. I was able to take the device home and do in the privacy of my home to screen me for sleep apnea.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Posey. Front Office staff new miss Christina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
No one is there...
I have tried calling and leaving messages 3 days in a row just to get an appointment set up. No one has yet to return my phone call. I even tried selecting a different department so I can speak to someone LIVE again I got an answering machine that seems to go unattended. It's one thing to be on a long waiting list for a good doctor but it's another thing when you're ignored. I was referred to you by my doctor due to the extreme nature of my pain but I am now forced to look for someone else to work with.Not very good business etiquette. I think you need a better staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wonderful and Caring Neurologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred to Dr. Posey by another doctor in north Houston a few years ago and have stayed with her ever since. She is always understanding, listens carefully, and asks questions. She is willing to adjust and try various methods to help me feel well. I love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristi Posey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Merkl

28 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Don Lagrone

47 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kaufman

43 years experience

3.3 of 5