ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Sutton Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Sutton?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

She is the very best

Dr. Sutton has actually saved my life. with out her i would not be alive. i love her. she is my doctor and friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

She listens and takes that info forbetter patient care (collaborative!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Dr. Sutton has given me so much support when I suffered with shingles last year. She went above and beyond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

So proud to have Dr. Sutton

I love Dr. Sutton. If she does not know the answer to your question at the time of your visit, she will research it thoroughly, and get back with you. She is very thorough and reviews all my prior treatment so she is up to date on where I am at the time of my visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Mrs.

I really like Dr. Sutton. She has always been willing to listen to my problems and works hard to get them resolved. Great bedside manner. Would recommend her to any one who is looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Not impressed

This doctor sits with her back to the patient, asks questions and types the answers into her computer. When questions are asked, she's been known to say she didn't time to answer them and shorten the list next appointment. She's very good looking, wears dresses and heels. I'm not going back to a doctor that didn't even make eye contact much less make physical contact with the patient!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

she cares about YOU....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs Village, AR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Locke

    Internal Medicine

    Hot Springs Village, AR 4.89 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Manjusha Kota

    Dr. Manjusha Kota

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Hot Springs Village, AR 4.89 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Yang Xu

    Internal Medicine

    Hot Springs Village, AR 4.97 mi