ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Weaver Rowe Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Weaver Rowe?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Best doctor and staff I've ever had! Absolutely love their whole team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

I could not have asked for more!!

Dr. Weaver is always friendly and full of smiles. She answers every question I have to my satisfaction, and always makes me feel secure and worry free. She listens to and is open to all my ideas or requests; lastly, her staff makes sure to take good care of me when I call (prescriptions, copies of records, etc.). I thank the Lord for giving me such a great physician that I can feel confident with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

You Cannot Do Better than Dr. Weaver

Dr. Kristi Weaver always sits with me and listens attentively to any answers or information I give to her. She does not seem rushed or in a hurry. I value her suggestions and/or recommendations for my well-being. If needed, I would not hesitate to call her for her opinion. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Dr. Weaver is very easy to talk to and thorough. I plan to make her my regular gynecologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

I like how she genuinely seems to care about her patients and goes the extra mile to help figure out what's going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

End of day appt ... slightly running late; to be expected.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Weaver is one of a kind!

I recently experienced a heart breaking miscarriage and Dr. Weaver handled it beautifully. She was patient, honest, and it is evident that she truly cares about her patients. She even took time out of her busy schedule to check in on me while I was having labs drawn. She is always smiling and puts my mind at ease when I'm there. Dr. Weaver is not only a fantastic doctor, but she is also a wonderful human being. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Weaver Rowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, KS.

  • Dr. Larry Watts

    Dr. Larry Watts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Larry Nibbelink

    Dr. Larry Nibbelink

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (61)
    42