Dr. Kristie Chandler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler is the best pediatrician we have ever had! Her office is clean and the staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Love Dr. Chandler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything you have done for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Awesome facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never take my children anywhere but Hometown Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Awsome Doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love these doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been seeing Dr. Chandler, Dr. John, and Dr. Smith for a little over 4 years now and they are the best of the best. I visited again this week with my daughter and met their new pediatrician Dr. Gonzalez and I would highly recommend any one of the 4 pediatricians in their office. I have never had an issue making an appointment or speaking to one of their nurses. They are extremely prompt with their responses on phone calls. When arriving at Hometown Pediatrics after checking in I have never waited longer than 5 minutes. These doctors truly care about their patients. I will never take my children to another pediatrics office. HOMETOWN PEDIATRICS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Lacks compassion
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My grandson had a test done at a hospital an the results was sent to this office. This test was to tell us if he had a terminal illness . When we called the office for the results we were told we couldn't hold for the nurse because it was tying up their phone lines and the doctor would call us after 5pm. We went to the office to get results and talk to this dr. She told us she was not goin to call us back until after office hours because it was not going to change his outcome if she cslled us at 2 or 5 pm when ask how she would feel if it was her child she said she had a child she thought had a terminal illness and she didn't bother the doctor like we have bothered her... Wow!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Dr Kristie Chandler
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that her staff is very rude and unwilling to assist you if there is a problem. I do not feel like I should have to argue with the staff on issues. My over all expierence with the staff and Chandler is medioker. I was recomended by a friend and now she too is switching doctors. Highly reccomend that everyone do research on other doctor offices before choosing Hometown Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
great doctor
dr. chandler has been my sons doctor since the day he was born, and he is now 5. she is awesome!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristie Chandler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Tony John

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mona Shihadeh-Smith

28 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Moore

10 years experience

5.0 of 5