ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristie Chandler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristie Chandler?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristie Chandler?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Dr. Chandler is the best pediatrician we have ever had! Her office is clean and the staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Love Dr. Chandler

I love this office. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything you have done for my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Awesome facility

Will never take my children anywhere but Hometown Pediatrics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Awsome Doctors

Love these doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Parent

My children have been seeing Dr. Chandler, Dr. John, and Dr. Smith for a little over 4 years now and they are the best of the best. I visited again this week with my daughter and met their new pediatrician Dr. Gonzalez and I would highly recommend any one of the 4 pediatricians in their office. I have never had an issue making an appointment or speaking to one of their nurses. They are extremely prompt with their responses on phone calls. When arriving at Hometown Pediatrics after checking in I have never waited longer than 5 minutes. These doctors truly care about their patients. I will never take my children to another pediatrics office. HOMETOWN PEDIATRICS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Lacks compassion

My grandson had a test done at a hospital an the results was sent to this office. This test was to tell us if he had a terminal illness . When we called the office for the results we were told we couldn't hold for the nurse because it was tying up their phone lines and the doctor would call us after 5pm. We went to the office to get results and talk to this dr. She told us she was not goin to call us back until after office hours because it was not going to change his outcome if she cslled us at 2 or 5 pm when ask how she would feel if it was her child she said she had a child she thought had a terminal illness and she didn't bother the doctor like we have bothered her... Wow!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Dr Kristie Chandler

I think that her staff is very rude and unwilling to assist you if there is a problem. I do not feel like I should have to argue with the staff on issues. My over all expierence with the staff and Chandler is medioker. I was recomended by a friend and now she too is switching doctors. Highly reccomend that everyone do research on other doctor offices before choosing Hometown Pediatrics.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

great doctor

dr. chandler has been my sons doctor since the day he was born, and he is now 5. she is awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristie Chandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Sarah Moore

    Pediatrics

    Spring, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Rebecca Beckman Hill

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Mona Shihadeh-Smith

    Dr. Mona Shihadeh-Smith

    Pediatrics

    Spring, TX 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (10)
    29