Dr. Kristie Hayes MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Poor feedback.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was told on two occasions that someone would get back to me within four weeks for lab results. First time I had to call about five weeks later and then finally got a response. Second time no response after more than six weeks. I have called and been advised that they would get back to me the next day which still has not happened. Very poor follow through, actually non existent..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
pyoderma patient
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayes is awesome. I was 29 when she diagnosed me with pyoderma gangrenosum. I was scared to death because other than having a thyroid condition I've never been sick before. A few other doctors wanted to poke and prod right away, but Dr. Hayes stood her ground and wouldn't them because I hadn't been diagnosed at that point. She was very active and took charge! I am 34 now and though pyoderma is a slow healing process I'm very happy to say that the ulcers on my legs have closed and haven't reopened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not be returning to this doctor. Waited over 30 minutes to be called back, and ended up leaving with more questions than answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, willing to work to get an answer, but it sometimes it takes awhile to figure out the problem. In some cases even years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hayes has always been the one doctor I could turn to for diagnosis of a difficult skin issue. Dr. Hayes has always been the doctor who could help me when others did not know what to do. Thank God for Dr. Hayes in the Omaha area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristie Hayes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.