ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Moore?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Awesome doctoe

Doctor moore was not only smart but also caring. I would recommend her to all of my friends, family, and co-workers. She is one of the best allergists in the great city of Houston.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Will not return ever again

Office staff is incompetent and doctor says she will do something and then never follows up.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2014

No one knows what they are doing

My child saw Dr Moore for allergy testing and treatment. The staff didn't seem to ever know what was going on. The allergy medicine need for the shots did not come in and had to be reordered twice! No one in the office was ever sure what was happening or why. I was constantly told to call back at a time when Missy was available to talk to me and my phone calls were never returned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

No time for follow-up

Dr. Moore does not follow-up with her patients. I had to call the office numerous times over a 2 week time period to get the results of my dauther's allergy testing. The office told me the results were sitting on her desk and I had to wait for Dr. Moore to call me. We have changed Dr.'s.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Ganesh Shanmugam

    Dr. Ganesh Shanmugam

    Allergy and Immunology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. David Engler

    Dr. David Engler

    Allergy and Immunology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. David Anmuth

    Dr. David Anmuth

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    15