ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Ashley Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Ashley?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

The Best Doctor Around!

I would be lost without the her help! Dr.Ashley is truly one of the most compassionate, caring and wonderful Doctors I've ever seen! She is up to date all the newest medical advances & has made my life tolerable!! Can't thank her enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Best Neurologist I Have Seen

I have suffered from chronic daily headaches for over 20 years. I spent the first ten years going to several different neurologist trying to find someone with whom I felt actually knew what they were doing AND cared about their patients. It wasn't until I was referred to Dr. Ashley that I found the magical combination of both. I now travel the extra distance and will continue to do so four times a year or more just to keep her as my doctor. I even choose my health insurance based on making sure I keep her as my doctor. Plus I love her staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

love dr ashley and her entire staff! i would not go anywhere else nor trust another dr for my care but her and her friendly staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Straight Shooter

This is exactly the kind of Dr. You want on your side. Smart, educated, listens , and takes the time to make sure you understand everything clearly. Very empathetic to your every concern. Great Staff!!!! 5 stars all the way around!

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

Very empathetic, kind, and knowledgable. They are willing to work as hard for me as I am willing to work to get better. They gave me my life back!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

A+++

Willing to spend hours with me to help resolve health issues. Seems to really care about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Ashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.

  • Dr. Kanwardeep Grewal

    Dr. Kanwardeep Grewal

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Dick Sauer

    Neurology

    Auburn, CA 0.08 mi

    2.2
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Richard Malek

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Auburn, CA 0.43 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    49