Dr. Kristin Ashley MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Auburn, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    23%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
The Best Doctor Around!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would be lost without the her help! Dr.Ashley is truly one of the most compassionate, caring and wonderful Doctors I've ever seen! She is up to date all the newest medical advances & has made my life tolerable!! Can't thank her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Best Neurologist I Have Seen
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered from chronic daily headaches for over 20 years. I spent the first ten years going to several different neurologist trying to find someone with whom I felt actually knew what they were doing AND cared about their patients. It wasn't until I was referred to Dr. Ashley that I found the magical combination of both. I now travel the extra distance and will continue to do so four times a year or more just to keep her as my doctor. I even choose my health insurance based on making sure I keep her as my doctor. Plus I love her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love dr ashley and her entire staff! i would not go anywhere else nor trust another dr for my care but her and her friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Straight Shooter
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is exactly the kind of Dr. You want on your side. Smart, educated, listens , and takes the time to make sure you understand everything clearly. Very empathetic to your every concern. Great Staff!!!! 5 stars all the way around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very empathetic, kind, and knowledgable. They are willing to work as hard for me as I am willing to work to get better. They gave me my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2008
A+++
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Willing to spend hours with me to help resolve health issues. Seems to really care about her patients.

2.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Ashley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.