ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Baird Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Baird?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Baird?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Checkup Head to Toe

My appointment with Dr. Baird was very pleasant. Starting with the receptionist staff, to her assistant Carrie, then with Dr. Baird herself, my entire visit was exceptional. Carrie and Dr. Baird worked together to treat a few minor skin issues and a cyst. The Dr. was very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with my visit and the entire staff at Dermatology Center of the Rockies. I will return. Maybe I should not mention this, but I was late for my appointment, but they managed to accommodate me anyway.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I went to see her because she was a female Dr. She had one foot out the door the small amount of time she spent with me. She gave me a prescription that would have cost me 900.00 dollars a month and she was not sure it would work and she told me to see another Dr in there office the next time I came back. The money is in Botox and I was not there for that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

FIND SOMEONE ELSE!

Dr. Baird is the WORST Dr. I have ever had the misfortune of seeing. She is cavalier, rude and condescending. After trying to communicate with her a few times and only being able to speak to extremely RUDE office personnel I gave up. Do yourself a favor- there are many many superior doctors in the area, for your sake, find one.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Diagnosed my skin problem and treated it

Dr. Baird diagnosed my skin problem after I had spent 18 months with other dermatologists. She immediately gave me a steroid cream and two weeks later things cleared up.She is very warm and caring and very professional. She makes time for you if you have an emergency need.I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Pretty Pleased

Dr. Baird is skilled and artistic in her work. She is one of the few dermatologist I would trust with my face. The other is too far away for me to visit. I have always been overwhelmingly pleased with Dr Baird's results (I often get mistaken to be ten years younger)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Horrible Dr!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I have seen a few in my 57 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Baird is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.

  • Dr. Allison Morrison

    Dermatology

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Holly Paugh

    Dermatology

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. John Fueston

    Dr. John Fueston

    Dermatology

    Longmont, CO 1.04 mi

    3.4
    (4)
    13