Dr. Kristin Baird MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Longmont, CO

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Checkup Head to Toe
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My appointment with Dr. Baird was very pleasant. Starting with the receptionist staff, to her assistant Carrie, then with Dr. Baird herself, my entire visit was exceptional. Carrie and Dr. Baird worked together to treat a few minor skin issues and a cyst. The Dr. was very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with my visit and the entire staff at Dermatology Center of the Rockies. I will return. Maybe I should not mention this, but I was late for my appointment, but they managed to accommodate me anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see her because she was a female Dr. She had one foot out the door the small amount of time she spent with me. She gave me a prescription that would have cost me 900.00 dollars a month and she was not sure it would work and she told me to see another Dr in there office the next time I came back. The money is in Botox and I was not there for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
FIND SOMEONE ELSE!
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird is the WORST Dr. I have ever had the misfortune of seeing. She is cavalier, rude and condescending. After trying to communicate with her a few times and only being able to speak to extremely RUDE office personnel I gave up. Do yourself a favor- there are many many superior doctors in the area, for your sake, find one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Diagnosed my skin problem and treated it
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird diagnosed my skin problem after I had spent 18 months with other dermatologists. She immediately gave me a steroid cream and two weeks later things cleared up.She is very warm and caring and very professional. She makes time for you if you have an emergency need.I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Pretty Pleased
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird is skilled and artistic in her work. She is one of the few dermatologist I would trust with my face. The other is too far away for me to visit. I have always been overwhelmingly pleased with Dr Baird's results (I often get mistaken to be ten years younger)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Dr!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I have seen a few in my 57 years.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Baird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.