The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Bissell Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Bissell?


34 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr K Bissell is one of the most personable, caring, and knowledgeable doctors. She takes her time and she listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Bissell takes the extra time to sit and talk with me. She makes certain we are taking the appropriate action to address my concerns, conditions and symptoms. She is a very sweet woman whom seems sincere about making sure I understand her thought process...and she really listens!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Bissell for several years. She's a great listener and offers sounds advise. No questions are off limits and her common sense approach to issues makes you feel very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Bissell is brilliant, kind, thorough, and accurate.

Dr. Bissell is an excellent doctor, as she has a wonderful bedside manner and most importantly conducts a thorough assessment, resulting in accurate diagnosis. Despite her meek presentation, her brilliance is bold and undeniable. If you have any health issues, Dr, Bissell will turn over every stone to accurately diagnose your problem. I highly recommend Dr. Bisssell.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr Bisell is a caring doctor who takes the time to care about my overall health. I have treated with specialist who did not thoroughly investigate my ailments, and she always figures out what is going on before the speacialist do. She has an excellent communication style and will call me personlly to tell me what is wrong. I've referred 5 friends to her and they are all happy with her services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Bissell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Windsor, CT.

  • Dr. J Herr

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Windsor, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Ryan Heffelfinger

    Dr. Ryan Heffelfinger

    Family Medicine

    Windsor, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Alina Dobrita

    Family Medicine

    Windsor, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    20