ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Byrne Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Byrne?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Optician

Dr. Byrne has given me excellent care over the past 10 years. She is thorough, detailed and concerned about my diagnosis. Dr. Byrne has excellent follow through, she has always reponded promptly to my questions. I feel her dedication is unmatched and I highly recommend her and Lenox Hill Hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Investment Banker

Dr. Byrne has the most exceptional up-to-date knowledge, professionalism, and bedside manner of any physician I have encountered. She is thorough and highly skilled at comforting the patient while making the best diagnosis and overall experience possible. I would recommend her in a heart beat to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Patient

Dr Byrne was professional and had an excellent disposition. She was informative, friendly and I felt comfortable with her throughout my experience. Her staff was equally professional. I highly recommend her and Lenox Hill Hospital. I would recommend her to anyone..

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Best I have ever seen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Very knowledgeable and talkative about the procedures. Excellent diagnosis. Compassionate Doctor. Would reccomend without reservation

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

the worst doctor ive ever met. NEVER returned my phone calls or explained the procedure to me beforehand, worst part she caused me nerve damage in a simple biopsy procedure, and then had the gall to bill me for it, after insurance paid her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Byrne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Zikria

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Gagarini Espino

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29