ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Bagley Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Bagley?


8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

An incredibly compassionate doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Patient

I really appreciate her caring about her patients the way she does, she listens and offers her expert advice. I feel so comfortable with her as my doctor because she makes me feel like I matter to her, and that makes me open up to ask anything that might be bothering me. Thanks so much for the way you show appreciation and care for your patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Intelligent compassionate doctor. She has never blown off my concerns. great listener. very careful with sensitive issues. Thank God she's young so I'll be gone before she is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I recommend Dr. C to everyone

Im a 51 year old male and I have been going to Dr. C for several years. She is very professional but very personable. She takes time to explain everything and is never in a hurry to leave until all your questions are answered. My whole family goes to her and I recommend her to everyone that lives in our area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Charpentier is an excellent physcian! She is friendly, professional,caring, and has a great bedside manner. She has always been accurate in her diagnosis and treatment. I would reccomend her to anyone looking for an excellent physcian.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

She has a very caring and compassionate bedside manner one that isn't found in very many doctors today, perhaps that's because she hasn't been a doctor for very long and hasn't become jaded. She's a nice person before she's a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Dr. Charpentier is an exceptionally caring physician. I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor before. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Bagley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Palestine, IN.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Blachly

    Family Medicine

    New Palestine, IN 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Christopher Kimmey

    Family Medicine

    New Palestine, IN 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. David Vickery

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 3.25 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    37