ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Corgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Corgan?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Friendly Atmosphere

Beautiful spirit and she really cared. The staff is courteous and friendly. She will be truly missed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Lab outreach specialists

My experince going to this practice was a very GOOD one. Dr. Corgan was very compassionate, caring and not rushing the visit. After my surgery she explained everything in lamans turms. Great bedside manners. Very good experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

STAY AWAY!

Unfortunately, it doesn't even matter how wonderful, or not, a doctor is if the office staff is incompetent. Like a billing department that NEVER answers their phones, forces you to leave voicemails, doesn't process your payment, and then sends you to collections when they shouldn't have and consequently kicked you out of the practice because of what was admittedly their mistake (easily proven by phone records). But hey, they offered to let me pay it off in collections and then pay them an additional 28% so I could come back. Please! Only if the office staff is replaced!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Don't go here

I can not think of anything that I like. They left me in a room for 1 1/2 hours. You never get to see the doctor only her girls that look like they are in high school. They rush you to get procedures done and tell you it is not good putting off the procedure but the doctor does not tell you this is her girls.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

nurse

My sister who is a survivor since 97, her daughter and niece plus myself are Dr. Corgans patients and we absolutely love her. We consider her the best in town. The office is really friendly and caring.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

Fake, insensitive and arrogant
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Excellent

I had no idea what to expect when seeing Dr. Corgan. 1st mamogram at 50 years old. Dr. Corgan and her staff made an otherwise awful experience almost pleasant. Their kindness and concern for me was amazing. Highly recommended from a very frightend patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

doglover

I began going to Dr Corgan in 2000. I had no family locally and therefore very little support. Dr Corgan took very good care of me emotionally and physically. Her group at the time was leaving my insurance carrier, so Dr Corgan came in from vacation to perform my surgery. She is an angel!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Caring and attentive doctor and staff

I highly recommend Dr. Corgan and her staff. I now meet with her np and am fully satisfied with her. They are both friendly, interested,and informative about any questions or concerns that I have. Dr. Corgan and her staff have my utmost respect and highest recommendations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Sandy Sparks

If it wasn't for Dr. Corgan, I would not be here. She is a God Send to all who have Breast Problems. Her staff is like my second family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

I am very pleased with this Doctor. She has a great bed side manner, very caring and informative! I would recommed her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Office Manager

I read the other comments with interest before scheduling with this physician. Decided to schedule anyway on the recommendation of several friends. It was quite obvious the few patients who had commented were in the minority. I found the office staff exceptionally friendly and helpful and the Nurse Practitioner extremely qualified. I actually had two opinions because Dr. Corgan came in following my visit with the NP and reviewed all information and films, then gave her recommendations. I am extremely happy that I chose this doctor and will continue to see her and recommend her to anyone who asks!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Corgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Rhonda Wachsmuth

    Dr. Rhonda Wachsmuth

    General Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Cathy Graham

    Dr. Cathy Graham

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Matthew Novak

    General Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    32