inactive

Kristin R Corgan MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Friendly Atmosphere
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful spirit and she really cared. The staff is courteous and friendly. She will be truly missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Lab outreach specialists
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experince going to this practice was a very GOOD one. Dr. Corgan was very compassionate, caring and not rushing the visit. After my surgery she explained everything in lamans turms. Great bedside manners. Very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
STAY AWAY!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, it doesn't even matter how wonderful, or not, a doctor is if the office staff is incompetent. Like a billing department that NEVER answers their phones, forces you to leave voicemails, doesn't process your payment, and then sends you to collections when they shouldn't have and consequently kicked you out of the practice because of what was admittedly their mistake (easily proven by phone records). But hey, they offered to let me pay it off in collections and then pay them an additional 28% so I could come back. Please! Only if the office staff is replaced!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Don't go here
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not think of anything that I like. They left me in a room for 1 1/2 hours. You never get to see the doctor only her girls that look like they are in high school. They rush you to get procedures done and tell you it is not good putting off the procedure but the doctor does not tell you this is her girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
nurse
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister who is a survivor since 97, her daughter and niece plus myself are Dr. Corgans patients and we absolutely love her. We consider her the best in town. The office is really friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no idea what to expect when seeing Dr. Corgan. 1st mamogram at 50 years old. Dr. Corgan and her staff made an otherwise awful experience almost pleasant. Their kindness and concern for me was amazing. Highly recommended from a very frightend patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
doglover
Wait time
15 minutes
I began going to Dr Corgan in 2000. I had no family locally and therefore very little support. Dr Corgan took very good care of me emotionally and physically. Her group at the time was leaving my insurance carrier, so Dr Corgan came in from vacation to perform my surgery. She is an angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Caring and attentive doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
I highly recommend Dr. Corgan and her staff. I now meet with her np and am fully satisfied with her. They are both friendly, interested,and informative about any questions or concerns that I have. Dr. Corgan and her staff have my utmost respect and highest recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Sandy Sparks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it wasn't for Dr. Corgan, I would not be here. She is a God Send to all who have Breast Problems. Her staff is like my second family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with this Doctor. She has a great bed side manner, very caring and informative! I would recommed her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Office Manager
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the other comments with interest before scheduling with this physician. Decided to schedule anyway on the recommendation of several friends. It was quite obvious the few patients who had commented were in the minority. I found the office staff exceptionally friendly and helpful and the Nurse Practitioner extremely qualified. I actually had two opinions because Dr. Corgan came in following my visit with the NP and reviewed all information and films, then gave her recommendations. I am extremely happy that I chose this doctor and will continue to see her and recommend her to anyone who asks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Intelligent doctor who cares
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corgan is a wonderful person and doctor. She took time to answer my many questions, informed me of my options and gave me advice. She made me feel like she cared
Was this review helpful? Yes No