Dr. Kristin Earley DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mount Pleasant, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have gone to Dr. Kristin Early most of my life, her and her husband are a fantastic team. My whole family goes there, and many of our friends do as well. you can call to get an appointment within the next couple of days, and the wait time for appointments is never long. all of the rooms are well kept and pleasing to the eyes. and the nursing staff is always helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Use at your own risk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor failed to refer me to a specialist when she didn't know what she was looking at, but she can refer me for a scratch! Now I'm facing surgery that will have me out for 6 weeks rather than having an out patient surgery. Does not have knowledge about medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kristen Early is a great doctor, however a patient can never get in to see the doctor. Also if you are 5 minutes late for the appointment time they cancel the appointment. All without telling you that 5 minutes over is an automatic cancel. A patient has to wait about an hour to see her, but 5 minutes due to a clock discrepancy and the staff can't work with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Not too fond of her staff or her policy to reschedule if 5 minutes late, especially since the average wait time is around 15 to 20 minutes. To me, screams that her time is more important than mine and I find it insulting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
A Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not visit the doctor very often, but when I do Dr. Early is always very caring. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. She listens to what I have to say, she asks questions, and her staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Earley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.