ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Earley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Earley?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

i have gone to Dr. Kristin Early most of my life, her and her husband are a fantastic team. My whole family goes there, and many of our friends do as well. you can call to get an appointment within the next couple of days, and the wait time for appointments is never long. all of the rooms are well kept and pleasing to the eyes. and the nursing staff is always helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Use at your own risk

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

The doctor failed to refer me to a specialist when she didn't know what she was looking at, but she can refer me for a scratch! Now I'm facing surgery that will have me out for 6 weeks rather than having an out patient surgery. Does not have knowledge about medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Kristen Early is a great doctor, however a patient can never get in to see the doctor. Also if you are 5 minutes late for the appointment time they cancel the appointment. All without telling you that 5 minutes over is an automatic cancel. A patient has to wait about an hour to see her, but 5 minutes due to a clock discrepancy and the staff can't work with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Not too fond of her staff or her policy to reschedule if 5 minutes late, especially since the average wait time is around 15 to 20 minutes. To me, screams that her time is more important than mine and I find it insulting.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2009

I do not visit the doctor very often, but when I do Dr. Early is always very caring. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. She listens to what I have to say, she asks questions, and her staff is very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Earley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.