The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Gendron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Gendron?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Give yourself the very best.

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Listening and observing was paramount. Sensitive purposely probing questions. She prepared for my visit and read my file before I got there. Prompt, but of course. Thorough and gentle exam. Clear, concise, compassionate summary ... pragmatic thinking at the highest level. I'm Complex Medical and have several exposures to medical services. Dr. Gendron is at the top of my medical team. I have no reservations in immediately and completely recommending your being within her personal care and controls. You'll receive kindness and courtesy from the moment you enter the clinic front door. She has an exceptionally well rounded staff. Do yourself a favor and see her. Thanks for your time and consideration. I wish you all the very best in life. Congratulations! You are making a great choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business Director

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Dr. Gendron, was the ultimate professional, in finding the root cause to my sinus problems... Her in depth attention to detail discovered a sinus tumor, she performed surgery and I was able to have a speedy recovery... She was calming when she needed to be and nurturing when it mattered, I would highly recommend her, she was a superstar...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. K. GENDRON---SHE IS THE BEST.

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. K. GENDRON SAVED MY LIFE.....I am CANCER FREE Dr. K. Gendron's --medical knowledge, sense of urgency, and her ENT contacts saved my life. Dr. Gendron called the Cancer Doctors at the Mayo Clinic and got me into a new 2 week Cancer Program. Within a short period of time I had Robotic Surgery and all the necessary Radiation / Chemo treatments. Summary: Its not only what you know, but also who you know and what is new in your field of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Dr Gendron treated more than the problem she looked for what was causing my problem and quickly dispatched me to a qualified surgeon which than corrected the situation in time before it became a huge problem. I found her to be very Competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Gendron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.