The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Green Is this you?
  • 87
  • 10
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Green?


121 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Great Doctor!!

Dr. Green is great! She is compassionate, very good listener and explains diagnosis in an understandable manner!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr.Green is a wonderful person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!!!

Dr. Green is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease during each of my office visits, therefore aided my confidence in her performing my surgery. Dr. Green was thorough in explaining my procedure and answered all of my many questions. My family and I appreciated her frequent status updates during my surgery, which in turn minimized worry and stress. My overall experience with Dr. Green is truly positive and I recommend her to anyone who is in need of an awesome OB/GYN!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

office staff is horrible.nonresponsive to request.do not return phone calls.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Great doctor!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor & Staff

Dr. Green is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing her for almost 2 years now and I can't tell you all how much she has helped me and made me feel like I mattered. She performed a sugery on me and I was so nervous and scared. She explained everything to me in ways that I would understand and made me feel completely comfortable. She has a wonderful bedside manner and really takes time with her patients. Now, she is going to be delivering my 1st child in April. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I would recommend her to anyone that needed a new OBGYN. Also her staff is caring and friendly. They make me feel welcomed and happy to see me anytime I go in the office. That is what makes people continue to come back as well. There are not enough stars here to rate this wonderful team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Great Doctor; Rude Staff

Dr. Green is really an amazing, compassionate doctor. She's friendly and very willing to help her patients. The staff, on the other hand, are very rude and unhelpful. Every time I visit the office, the staff seem to have attitudes. They seem like they don't want to be at work; they also call you for follow-ups and rush you off the phone. I definitely feel that if Dr. Green were to get a new staff, her office would be much more successful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Great Bedside Manner

I was very pleased with my visits. She listened to my complaints and questions. She explained everything in a manner I could understand. I hope she is around a long time. 4 stars are not enough to indicate my response to some of the survey questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Jocelyn Greely

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Laguaite

    Dr. Jennifer Laguaite

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    New Orleans, LA 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    7
  • Dr. Florencia Polite

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Orleans, LA 0.44 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    15