Dr. Kristin Jackson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wonderful doctor and office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Wonderful and Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is truly the whole package!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
misrepresents herself
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor advertises for services that she does not offer. When I made an appointment I was assured that she could perform my procedure. After seeing her she stated that she does not and would refer me. Now I am being sent to collections for a $300 bill for her lying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Excellent Compassionate Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jackson has a wonderful bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. She asked lots of questions and answered mine thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. Everything went very smoothly and I am confident that I have chosen the perfect doctor to help me navigate through this medical journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
trust her completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I could agree with the other reviews but that was not my experience this past year. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Dr. Kristin Jackson
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although it can be a little bit difficult to get an appointment with Dr.Jackson, she is definitely worth the wait, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced OB/GYN in the Orlando area. I have been seeing Dr.Jackson for several years now, and have always been impressed with her courtesy, caring, and her friendly demeanor. She has always addressed my questions and concerns with patience, and she is very knowledgeable in her field. She has treated me for several conditions, and I have always been satisfied with her bedside manner, and her willingness to educate me about my health.

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Very thorough documenter and VERY CARING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to work for Dr. Jackson and she is one of the best! Smart, timely, good documenter, and super caring! Miss her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.