ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Jackson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Wonderful doctor and office staff

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful and Caring Physician

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Dr. Jackson is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is truly the whole package!

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misrepresents herself

Posted on January 6th, 2017

This doctor advertises for services that she does not offer. When I made an appointment I was assured that she could perform my procedure. After seeing her she stated that she does not and would refer me. Now I am being sent to collections for a $300 bill for her lying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Compassionate Care

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr Jackson has a wonderful bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. She asked lots of questions and answered mine thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. Everything went very smoothly and I am confident that I have chosen the perfect doctor to help me navigate through this medical journey.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

trust her completely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Wish I could agree with the other reviews but that was not my experience this past year. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kristin Jackson

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Although it can be a little bit difficult to get an appointment with Dr.Jackson, she is definitely worth the wait, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced OB/GYN in the Orlando area. I have been seeing Dr.Jackson for several years now, and have always been impressed with her courtesy, caring, and her friendly demeanor. She has always addressed my questions and concerns with patience, and she is very knowledgeable in her field. She has treated me for several conditions, and I have always been satisfied with her bedside manner, and her willingness to educate me about my health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough documenter and VERY CARING!

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I used to work for Dr. Jackson and she is one of the best! Smart, timely, good documenter, and super caring! Miss her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.