ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Jhamb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Jhamb?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Jhamb?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

On Target Friendly Doc

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Jhamb for eleven years. She's been a wonderful, caring, accurate (with diagnosis & treatment) physician. We have been treated like good friends, not merely patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

great if you are never ill. you are basically on your own to diagnose and prescribe treatment and find a decent specialist for referral.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Dr. Jhamb is the worst doctor I've ever been to. She expected me to tell her what needed to be done to fix the pain I had after an accident. She actually made me cry because she was so condescending.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Attentive and Caring GP

Dr. Jhamb has been my primary care Dr. for about 5 years. She is attentive, caring, and competent and seems generally interested in the well being of patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Jhamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topsham, ME.

  • Dr. John Parker

    Dr. John Parker

    Internal Medicine

    Topsham, ME 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Jennifer Riehl

    Dr. Jennifer Riehl

    Internal Medicine

    Topsham, ME 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Meserve

    Dr. Christopher Meserve

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Topsham, ME 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    19