Dr. Kristin Kranz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Medina, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Pleasantly pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am a new patient of Dr. Kranz and I found her to be nothing but friendly, supportive and easy to discuss my concerns with. The staff is friendly and know exactly what they're doing and they did everything quickly and efficiently. I made a great choice with choosing Dr. Kranz based on a recommendation from a friend which was the best decision I could make regarding my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When a patient in her care, the problems arise when you see the DO, and the nurse practioners in addition to Dr. Kranz. Have seen evidence of the "right hand not knowing what the left hand did". Just make sure you're aware of your own health and medications and if your advice doesn't sound right - ASK!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Dr. Kranz is caring.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This Dr. treats you as she would want to be treated. Receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. Nurse was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. kranz staff is what keeps her patients! She is rushed and rude... time to move on after last week to a new doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kranz seems very rushed and abrasive to her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Dr. Kranz is a very caring doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kranz was my Doctor for over 11 years during a very trying time in my life. She went above and beyond what she needed to do to help me. She is very knowledgable as well as compassionate with all issues you need to discuss with her. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Dr. Kranz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Kranz for over 15 years and she is amazing. She has a wonderful bedside manner. Her office is wonderful about getting you into an appt asap and even has satruday appointments for sick visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Bad experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited in the waiting room for 45 minutes a week ago. She was short and in a hurry and didn't address my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kranz is a phenomenal doctor! She's warm and engaging as well as knowledgeable. Unfortunately, her bedside manner is so great that everyone wants her as their doctor, and wait time for an annual exam runs about 3 weeks. She's well worth the wait, though.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Kranz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.