ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Kranz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Kranz?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Pleasantly pleased

I am a new patient of Dr. Kranz and I found her to be nothing but friendly, supportive and easy to discuss my concerns with. The staff is friendly and know exactly what they're doing and they did everything quickly and efficiently. I made a great choice with choosing Dr. Kranz based on a recommendation from a friend which was the best decision I could make regarding my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

She is Great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2012

When a patient in her care, the problems arise when you see the DO, and the nurse practioners in addition to Dr. Kranz. Have seen evidence of the "right hand not knowing what the left hand did". Just make sure you're aware of your own health and medications and if your advice doesn't sound right - ASK!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Kranz is caring.

This Dr. treats you as she would want to be treated. Receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. Nurse was excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Dr. kranz staff is what keeps her patients! She is rushed and rude... time to move on after last week to a new doc!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr. Kranz seems very rushed and abrasive to her staff.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Dr. Kranz is a very caring doctor!

Dr. Kranz was my Doctor for over 11 years during a very trying time in my life. She went above and beyond what she needed to do to help me. She is very knowledgable as well as compassionate with all issues you need to discuss with her. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great Doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Kranz

I have gone to Dr. Kranz for over 15 years and she is amazing. She has a wonderful bedside manner. Her office is wonderful about getting you into an appt asap and even has satruday appointments for sick visits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Bad experience

Waited in the waiting room for 45 minutes a week ago. She was short and in a hurry and didn't address my concerns.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Dr. Kranz is a phenomenal doctor! She's warm and engaging as well as knowledgeable. Unfortunately, her bedside manner is so great that everyone wants her as their doctor, and wait time for an annual exam runs about 3 weeks. She's well worth the wait, though.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Kranz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Speelman

    Dr. Mark Speelman

    Family Medicine

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Andrew Chema

    Dr. Andrew Chema

    Family Medicine

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Glenna Jackson

    Dr. Glenna Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    28