ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Kruse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Kruse?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

disappointed that it didn't work out

quality of care isn't there

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Great provider

I had a great first appointment. Got in quick and she treated me with respect. She recommended me for a mammogram. Called my insurance and it is covered. She cares and wants to makes sure you are taken care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Find another Doctor

Extremely disappointed with Dr. Kruse. During an annual visit, she recommended I get some extra tests done. She said that they were preventive and wou ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Find another Doctor

Extremely disappointed with Dr. Kruse. During an annual visit, she recommended I get some extra tests done. She said that they were preventive and would be covered by my insurance. This implies that she knows my insurance and that it would be covered. I received a very large bill from the hospital and immediately called Dr. Kruse. Every time I called for her I was directed to speak with her medical assistant. I was told it looked like a coding error was the reason my preventative work was not covered. I communicated with the M.A. for over two months while waiting for the hospital and my insurance provider to review the order. I still had not spoken with Dr. Kruse a single time. Once the hospital and insurance provider declined to cover the order I called Dr. Kruse and was only able to speak with her after insisting and saying that I wanted to talk with her directly before I filed a complaint. FINALLY, was able to speak with Dr. Kruse and recap the series of events, she was incredibly rude and interrupted me and was condescending. I let her know that I expected her office to cover the charge since she is the one that said it was covered by my insurance. She then claimed that she never said my ultrasound was covered by my insurance and it is my job to know my insurance coverage. When my doctor tells me something is covered I'm trusting that she reviewed my file and knows what she is saying. It's pretty interesting that she let me work on this for more than two months as a coding error and in the 11th hour says she never made the statement that it was covered. She ended the conversation by telling me I needed to find a new medical practitioner and basically hung-up on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Not recommened

She was not very personable and seemed to hurried .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Very good

I am very picky with doctors. I went through 5 doctors before I found Dr. Kruse. She is the best. She knows her informations. She will let you know what is going on with your body and she has always answered my questions

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Kruse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Svetlana Naymark ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Svetlana Naymark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Rachel Niemet

    Dr. Rachel Niemet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Michael Growney

    Dr. Michael Growney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    17