Dr. Kristin Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Miller for close to 20 yrs. I find her to be very caring. Though I have never had children, if I had chosen to, I would not have wanted anyone else to have delivered them. I think she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
HORRIBLE SERVICE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE- the receptionist CHRISTINA in the front office called me "HUN" and was very rude on the phone and condescending and this was not the first time she had treated me this way. - i went to this dr because I had my cycle for 15 weeks. I got the run around about treatment for issue. Sent to an Endocrinologist for my thyroid and he said my thyroid was fine. Sent back to dr and she couldn't even remember why I actually went in there- she said I hadn't had a cycle for months ( no actually Dr. I had had my cycle for 15 weeks straight) !!!! Instead of treating me they referred to every other dr they could and also was referring me to drs that were not even in my network. LOOK IT UP yourself they told me. How about you talk to me about it maybe being my hormones? Did you look to see that I was so anemic from the event that I need to go the hospital for an infusion of iron? Does this make any sense? You know my insurance and why would you refer me to a dr that is not in my network. Be resourceful!! DO YOUR JOB. The nurse MELISSA told me to find another dr if I didn't like my care. INSTEAD OF talking with me about why I felt that way. DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTORS OFFICE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DOCTOR THAT ACTUALLY CARES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for years and I have always admired and respected her. She treats me with respect and is very interested in any comments I have to make. She is by far the best gynecologist I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Confused
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a good doctor, I respected how she treated me as a new paitient. Unfornately there was a disagreement with her ultrasound tech. I didnt like how uncaring she was during my hard time. Dr. Miller didn't respect my wishes and told me to go and find someone new so now i'm back to looking for a good ob. Her office was also very quick to ask for a payment before i even received a bill?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Best Female Health Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never had a dr who spent more time with their patient discussing everything that was going to happen or that needed to happen. I guess this could cause someone else to have to wait a little longer to see her but if you're the one she is with you would want her to spend the extra time with you wouldn't you? She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.