ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Williams?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 37 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Wonderful Dr. HORRENDOUS Office manager and front office staff

Dr. Williams is WONDERFUL, her front office staff and office manager however are some of the most unprofessional people I've ever met. Robin Sanchez the office manager is a condescending B. She tries to discuss patient information in the middle of the waiting room, called me a liar to my face and said she'd rather me find a new doctor than have to deal with me again. All because the girl who was supposed to verify my insurance failed to say they needed a copy of the card before my appointment and not just the numbers she asked for. Even after showing up 15 minutes early for my apt, they waited until 2 minutes til to ask for a copy of my card and then told me it was too late to verify my insurance.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr. Kristin Williams

Dr. Williams is sweet and gentle. She has a stellar education and experience record but does not come off as conceited. She is a blessing to the women of Waxahachie!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Mrs.

Love Dr. Williams - She is a Wonderful Dr. as well as a Fabulous Person . I have been going to her since I moved here in 2011 . No one around Waxahachie better than Dr. Williams.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Unprofessional

Induced me when baby was not ready to come and no medical reason to. Prolonged inducing all day left me with extreme exhaution. Painful and emotional labor experience. Unprofessional .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Great Doctor! AWFUL FRONT DESK PEOPLE!

The Front Desk assistants just act really snotty and don't care about you. I think Dr. William's is a wonderful dr. Her front desk people need some attitude ajustments!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

Very caring doctot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

A Great Doctor

Dr. Williams is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to explain and discuss things with patients. I trust her opinions and am quite relieved to be in such great care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Great Dr. but needs to replace front office staff

Dr. Williams did my hystorectomy and is an awsome dr. but I cant stand her front office staff they are very rude.my family dr. replaced his front office staff for the very same thing Dr. willams would do well to do the same!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

Great Doctor

I had my first visit with Dr. Kristin Williams and absolutely loved her. She is very compassionate and easy to talk to. Her demeanor immediately placed me at ease and I knew that I had chosen the right OB/GYN. I will say that her front office staff needs management and patient care skills. However, once taken into the treatment room, her nurse and phlebotomist on staff were wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

The Most HORRIBLE Office Staff

I went to the ER with a RUPTURED OVARIAN CYST. The ER doctor told me to make sure I follow up with my ob/gyn, which is Dr. Williams. I've made 5 attempts within the past 2 business days. No one will contact me to set an appointment. Apparently they don't care about a patient who experienced the most extreme pain I've ever felt in my life, and don't want for a doctor to follow up with me.Don't waste your time here. Althought I like Dr. Williams, I can't handle a staff that treats patients this way. And since the majority of time spent at an office is with the staff, I expect better treatment.

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxahachie, TX.

  • Dr. David Morehead

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waxahachie, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. Jason Brown

    Dr. Jason Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waxahachie, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    19
  • Dr. Robin Kindred

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Waxahachie, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    7