ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Naso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Naso?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Doctor was obnoxious diagnosed without examination. Wanted to schedule

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

patient

truly knowledgeable did not have to go into the city could not find a better doctor, well versed in my condition regardless of inferior medical school ,don't t have to be an ivy league grad to know your stuff For me he turned out to be the best and would truly recommend to anyone in need of his expertise. can be curt and to the point but I like that no nonsense doctor for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Service and Care Totally Exceeded My Expectations

Got very sick visiting eastern Long Island and called Dr. Naso's office. The office scheduled an appointment in 4 hours and a major procedure 3 days later.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Find someone else.

Not someone to see if you care about how he relates to his patients. While his technical abilities are good, his manner and ethical stance leave a lot to be desired.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

wonderful

Very happy with Dr Naso

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Repeat patient

I used Dr. Naso at ELIH in Greenport because he was convenient for my colonoscopy. I used a different doctor at the same hospital the next time and the experience was horrible. I now travel from Greenport to Southampton. He does colonoscopy in his office. In by 8:30 out by 9:30. As good as a colonoscopy can be considering the proceedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Naso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Barbara Gredysa

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Southampton, NY 0.05 mi

    8
  • Dr. Louis Spiegel

    Dr. Louis Spiegel

    General Dentistry, Internal Medicine

    Southampton, NY 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Sammy Nakhla

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Southampton, NY 0.28 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    15