ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Ratliff Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Ratliff?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

patient

She saved my life...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Best GYN ever!

Dr. Ratliff is the best GYN I've ever had, and I am 60 years old, so I've been through plenty of them. You will feel like you are with a friend, not a doctor. She is so warm, personable, and informal, you'll forget you are even in a clinical setting. She is extremely knowleable and very good at explaining things. She even calls you back on the phone! I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR RATCLIFF FOR TEN YEARS AND SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES THE TIME SHE NEEDS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Best OBGYN I've ever had

I have been going to Dr. Ratliff for almost 10 years now, and I would never switch! She is caring, compassionate, and understanding. She never makes you feel uncomfortable or awkward, no matter what is going on with your feminine health. I had a slight medical scare a few years back and Dr. Ratliff was wonderful through every step. She called me personally with test results, eased my fears, and answered any/all questions I had. You never feel rushed with Dr. Ratliff. I wish she was my OBGYN and my PCP... she is that good!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Very down to earth and compassionate approach. She never rushes through the exam and she is always prepared to answer questions while taking the time to address any concerns. Wonderful person and wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

The best!

Dr. Ratliff is probably the best GYN I've ever had. She isn't clinical or businesslike, and she makes you feel at ease. I never feel rushed by her. She really cares about you and it shows!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Outstanding

Dr Ratliff and her assistants are amazing. I always disliked going to the doctors for any reason because most I had seen didn't seem to care about my individual needs. I had a very personal and traumatic occurance and needed to see an OBGYN. I stumbled upon Dr. Ratliff and from the first visit I was absolutely in awe of how her and her staff are so caring, kind, courteous and attentive. In one specific incident on a Friday afternoon I had a concern, where I felt I was probably overreacting, but nevertheless when I called with some questions Dr. Ratliff said if I would like to come in that day just to make sure everything was ok and to put my mind at ease, I could do so. I did and when I apologized to her and her staff for overreacting they assured me I could call any time with any concern and they would not hesitate to help. Dr. Ratliff and her staff truly care about their patients' well being and peace of mind. I would recommend this office over and over again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Dr Ratliff is an amazing person, so lucky to have her as my ob

I first saw Dr Ratliff in 2007 when I was pregnant with my daughter. She is a very easy going DR. She does not push agendas, or seem judgmental. Honestly she seems like a DR who really cares about her patients and loves what she does.She has been there for me through a lot over the last 3 years and I am glad to say that I would, and I do recommend her to all of my friends and family.Thank you Dr. Ratliff for everything, I am so lucky to have you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Ratliff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, MA.

  • Dr. Carolyn Mcnulty

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Whitman, MA 1.59 mi

    11
  • Dr. Darlyne Johnson

    Dr. Darlyne Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Whitman, MA 1.63 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Christine Hirsemann

    Dr. Christine Hirsemann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Whitman, MA 1.63 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    16