Dr. Kristin Ratliff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my life...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Best GYN ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ratliff is the best GYN I've ever had, and I am 60 years old, so I've been through plenty of them. You will feel like you are with a friend, not a doctor. She is so warm, personable, and informal, you'll forget you are even in a clinical setting. She is extremely knowleable and very good at explaining things. She even calls you back on the phone! I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DOCTOR RATCLIFF FOR TEN YEARS AND SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES THE TIME SHE NEEDS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Best OBGYN I've ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Ratliff for almost 10 years now, and I would never switch! She is caring, compassionate, and understanding. She never makes you feel uncomfortable or awkward, no matter what is going on with your feminine health. I had a slight medical scare a few years back and Dr. Ratliff was wonderful through every step. She called me personally with test results, eased my fears, and answered any/all questions I had. You never feel rushed with Dr. Ratliff. I wish she was my OBGYN and my PCP... she is that good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very down to earth and compassionate approach. She never rushes through the exam and she is always prepared to answer questions while taking the time to address any concerns. Wonderful person and wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ratliff is probably the best GYN I've ever had. She isn't clinical or businesslike, and she makes you feel at ease. I never feel rushed by her. She really cares about you and it shows!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ratliff and her assistants are amazing. I always disliked going to the doctors for any reason because most I had seen didn't seem to care about my individual needs. I had a very personal and traumatic occurance and needed to see an OBGYN. I stumbled upon Dr. Ratliff and from the first visit I was absolutely in awe of how her and her staff are so caring, kind, courteous and attentive. In one specific incident on a Friday afternoon I had a concern, where I felt I was probably overreacting, but nevertheless when I called with some questions Dr. Ratliff said if I would like to come in that day just to make sure everything was ok and to put my mind at ease, I could do so. I did and when I apologized to her and her staff for overreacting they assured me I could call any time with any concern and they would not hesitate to help. Dr. Ratliff and her staff truly care about their patients' well being and peace of mind. I would recommend this office over and over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Dr Ratliff is an amazing person, so lucky to have her as my ob
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr Ratliff in 2007 when I was pregnant with my daughter. She is a very easy going DR. She does not push agendas, or seem judgmental. Honestly she seems like a DR who really cares about her patients and loves what she does.She has been there for me through a lot over the last 3 years and I am glad to say that I would, and I do recommend her to all of my friends and family.Thank you Dr. Ratliff for everything, I am so lucky to have you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Ratliff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abington, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Christine Hirsemann

15 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julianne Arena

18 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Finkle

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor