The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Tarbet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Tarbet?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great doctor & staff!!

Posted on July 30th, 2017

I always enjoy coming to my appointments because the staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Tarbet is a busy doctor but she always makes you feel like you are her priority. I'm glad to have her as my surgeon and wouldn't trust anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

If you are contemplating plastic surgery, I can recommend scheduling consultation with Dr. Tarbet. She and her staff answered all of my questions and the surgery was everything I had hoped for. I am very happy with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

I just love this office. Dr. Tarbet is always so attentive to her patients and takes time to listen to us. Her staff are always very friendly, offering me coffee or tea with chocolates when I arrive. They are top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facelift

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I had my facelift done with Dr. Kristin Tarbet 4 years ago and I love my results! My before and after pictures are posted in the clinic for everyone to see what an amazing job she did. Dr. Tarbet is such a compassionate physician who listens to her patients. She and her team put me at ease through everything. I have had great follow-up even after my surgery to help me maintain my facelift for years to come. I never met a surgeon who cared so much! I recommend her to all of my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I had eye lid and brow lift and Dr Tarbet did excellent job and no scaring. I highly recommend Dr Tarbet and the staff because very knowledgeable and especially for eye injections or surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly a caring physcian!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I recently had the Quicklift procedure done less than a month ago and from the very beginning I felt at ease and that my best interests mattered to her. She was sensitive to the outcome I wanted and I felt like her and her staff has been there for me to answer questions and provide quality care. This was a huge decision for me and investment in bringing my youth back and I feel that she has given me the results I wanted. She is without a doubt the best choice I made and I would do it again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont wast you time

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2010

This office is totally unorganized. The staff and the Doctor do not communicate on the same level. The Doctor promises you one thing and the staff tells you another. Not available or whatever they choose. No coordination!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Tarbet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.