Dr. Kristin Tarbet MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Great doctor & staff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always enjoy coming to my appointments because the staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Tarbet is a busy doctor but she always makes you feel like you are her priority. I'm glad to have her as my surgeon and wouldn't trust anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are contemplating plastic surgery, I can recommend scheduling consultation with Dr. Tarbet. She and her staff answered all of my questions and the surgery was everything I had hoped for. I am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love this office. Dr. Tarbet is always so attentive to her patients and takes time to listen to us. Her staff are always very friendly, offering me coffee or tea with chocolates when I arrive. They are top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Facelift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my facelift done with Dr. Kristin Tarbet 4 years ago and I love my results! My before and after pictures are posted in the clinic for everyone to see what an amazing job she did. Dr. Tarbet is such a compassionate physician who listens to her patients. She and her team put me at ease through everything. I have had great follow-up even after my surgery to help me maintain my facelift for years to come. I never met a surgeon who cared so much! I recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had eye lid and brow lift and Dr Tarbet did excellent job and no scaring. I highly recommend Dr Tarbet and the staff because very knowledgeable and especially for eye injections or surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Truly a caring physcian!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had the Quicklift procedure done less than a month ago and from the very beginning I felt at ease and that my best interests mattered to her. She was sensitive to the outcome I wanted and I felt like her and her staff has been there for me to answer questions and provide quality care. This was a huge decision for me and investment in bringing my youth back and I feel that she has given me the results I wanted. She is without a doubt the best choice I made and I would do it again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Dont wast you time
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is totally unorganized. The staff and the Doctor do not communicate on the same level. The Doctor promises you one thing and the staff tells you another. Not available or whatever they choose. No coordination!

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Tarbet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.