Dr. Kristin Trump MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Barberton, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly knowledgeable and cares for the wellness of her patients. My family and I have been seeing Dr.Trump for over 20 years and have been blessed to have found such a reliable professional in whom we trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kristin Trump is the nicest caring doctors I have ever been too! She actually takes the time to listen to you, and she actually sits and looks àt you when you are speaking with her. I wish I had gone to her years before I went to my other doctor! She's not only my doctor, she's like a friend who listens, and really càres about what you have to say. Her staff are very nice too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trump is very understanding, cares about your needs, a down to earth people person. Takes time to listen and shows compassion. Best Dr. I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been very pleased with Dr. Trump's practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Trump
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Trump. I have moved farther away & haven't changed doctors because she is worth the drive! She takes her time & talks to you like a friend. She's very knowledgeable & allows the patient to take part in decisions being made for their health. She's absolutely wonderful! The nurses are great! The office employees need some improvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 21st, 2013
ex-patient
I loved Kristin, but her staff is very rude. Tried to get an follow up appointment after being in the hospital an her staff was very unconsidered an didn't care the importance of this app. If she is that busy she needs to quit taking new patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only complaint, office is dirty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristin Trump, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.