The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Trump Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Trump?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Trump?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Truly knowledgeable and cares for the wellness of her patients. My family and I have been seeing Dr.Trump for over 20 years and have been blessed to have found such a reliable professional in whom we trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Kristin Trump is the nicest caring doctors I have ever been too! She actually takes the time to listen to you, and she actually sits and looks àt you when you are speaking with her. I wish I had gone to her years before I went to my other doctor! She's not only my doctor, she's like a friend who listens, and really càres about what you have to say. Her staff are very nice too!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Trump is very understanding, cares about your needs, a down to earth people person. Takes time to listen and shows compassion. Best Dr. I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I have always been very pleased with Dr. Trump's practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Trump

I would highly recommend Dr. Trump. I have moved farther away & haven't changed doctors because she is worth the drive! She takes her time & talks to you like a friend. She's very knowledgeable & allows the patient to take part in decisions being made for their health. She's absolutely wonderful! The nurses are great! The office employees need some improvement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 21st, 2013

ex-patient

I loved Kristin, but her staff is very rude. Tried to get an follow up appointment after being in the hospital an her staff was very unconsidered an didn't care the importance of this app. If she is that busy she needs to quit taking new patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Only complaint, office is dirty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Trump is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.

  • Dr. Rishin Patel

    Family Medicine

    Barberton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2
  • Dr. Paulo Borges

    Dr. Paulo Borges

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Barberton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    12
  • Dr. Kathleen Scroggins

    Dr. Kathleen Scroggins

    Family Medicine

    Barberton, OH 0.52 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    32