ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristina Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristina Anderson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Dr. Anderson is wonderful. I would never-ever go to another doctor. I wish she would bring her dog to work more often! I am sure it comforts many patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and compassionate

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Dr Anderson has cared for several of my family members. She had the unfortunate task a year and a half ago of telling me I had cancer. This is a doctor I will stick with as long as I can. She cares about her patients and has a broad knowledge base to help her in treating all of us precisely as we should be treated. Her referrals are only to the best providers she knows of, so I never worry about quality of care from doctors I don't know. I strongly recommend her to be your doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Very calm and listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr does not listen to complaints. Feel like she doesn't care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Wonderful family doctor. She really cares about us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Left Dr.Anderson! Found a good family Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Staff is dishonest and they are judgmental

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Great all around service, followup and care!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Great support staff and great nurses at North side Family Medicine. My family of four has been with Dr. Anderson for many years and we are very grateful she is our family Doctor.Other family members and friends also have Dr. Anderson as their primary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, Horrid Receptionists!

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Dr Anderson and her Nurse Practitioner are great. However, her front-desk staff need improvement! No matter who answers my phone calls, I am always treated as if I am wasting the receptionists time, and they are always snotty! I am finding a new doctor; one who does not have staff who gets snide when you simply ask if they have an appointment available today!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Found her on the web. Finally I found a doctor that actually listens and shows concern for your better health. Cannot express even how impressed I was with my very first visit. I think I found my new doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristina Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.