The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristina Gintautiene Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristina Gintautiene?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Awesome Person and Awesome Doctor!

Dr Kris was our primary physician before 2005. Now that we're in the area again, we will be seeing her. She's great!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. "Guinta" does listen to me and my concerns, refers me to other physicians if needed, and calls me with lab results when warranted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Wonderful doctor with a great personality

I have been under Dr. G's care for about 15 years now. She is honestly the best doctor I have ever had, wish there were more doctors/people like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Kind and Thorough

Dr. G was amazingly kind and very thorough in her assessment every time I have visited her. She never rushes on to the next patient and always listens carefully to what I am saying. I love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristina Gintautiene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havelock, NC.

  • Dr. Jennings Nestor

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Havelock, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. William Lorio ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Lorio

    Internal Medicine

    Havelock, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (30)
    24
  • Dr. Paul Healy

    Dr. Paul Healy

    Internal Medicine

    Havelock, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    31