ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristina Harp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.4
  • 24
  • 3
  • 12
  • 5
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristina Harp?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wasent really listening to me. Came for a complete physical and she didn't weigh me , didn't really exam me ...as I was talking to her she didn't even look at me really kept writing on her note pad ..she rebutted things I was telling her ..this was the most awful doctor visit I ever seen ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Harp is a prompt doctor. I can always get in by the next day often times same day! I don't have to wait in the lobby forever (I've had offices that take over an hour!), I'm usually roomed in about 5 minutes sometimes less. She is quick and to the point, I don't have to worry about a long lengthy appointment, she answers my questions and keeps on topic. I love Dr. Harp she is really smart and always gives me a game plan for how to approach any issues I am having. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Arrogant and refused to admit a bad diagnosis, office staff was equally arrogant, and billed incorrectly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Harp

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Harp for many years and every year I appreciate her more. She listens, gives accurate diagnosis, and works hard to find a workable course of treatment. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on October 6th, 2015

They have messed up my medicine 12 times in a row . I'm not exadurating, they have given me wrong one all together wrong dose, I had an infection I went in to get antibiotics they didn't call in script when I went to pharmacy later that day, I called them asking politely to do soo the staff was rude toe about it, i didn't get it for 4 more days after calling in daily. There is quite a but more long story short I do not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Recently visited this Dr. But let me say something about the employees; got the same day appointment, had my blood work done and got the result 2 days after, my meds was called in promptly. I will recommend this office to friends and relatives.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lots of docs in LO - find another one

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

useless doctor, incompetent staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff support

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Staff is horrible about taking care of our needs behind the scenes. No call backs and when ordering prescription refills. You can wait up to 5 days for staff to call pharmacy for refills. You ALWAYS have to leave messages and hope they got it. The importance of our calls rates one star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Difficult to speak to ,interrupted several times, impatient, gave wrong diagnosis

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I have Seen Dr. Harp for about 5 years now, she is very professional, knows about me and has always been helpful with my little things all the way to Major concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2013

This physician would do well to read the current literature on the patient/doctor relationship. It is no longer appropriate for doctors to think they know best. Relationship between a patient and his/her doctor must be collaborative. Doctors must be able to "think outside the box", LISTEN, effectively communicate, and have a collaborative spirit. This doctor had NONE of these qualities and I left her office in tears!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nut Job

Posted on August 11th, 2012

This woman needs medication! Her staff cannot be held responsible for "lack of management" on the doctor's part. The woman who drew my blood was a peach! I could sense the dissention in the ranks even before I heard the way the doctor spoke to her staff. Any wonder? Dr. Harp is in the wrong profession. She needs to be in a lab where her medical expertise does not have to interact with people.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristina Harp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.