Overall Review

3.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harp is a prompt doctor. I can always get in by the next day often times same day! I don't have to wait in the lobby forever (I've had offices that take over an hour!), I'm usually roomed in about 5 minutes sometimes less. She is quick and to the point, I don't have to worry about a long lengthy appointment, she answers my questions and keeps on topic. I love Dr. Harp she is really smart and always gives me a game plan for how to approach any issues I am having. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant and refused to admit a bad diagnosis, office staff was equally arrogant, and billed incorrectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. Harp
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Harp for many years and every year I appreciate her more. She listens, gives accurate diagnosis, and works hard to find a workable course of treatment. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Disappointing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have messed up my medicine 12 times in a row . I'm not exadurating, they have given me wrong one all together wrong dose, I had an infection I went in to get antibiotics they didn't call in script when I went to pharmacy later that day, I called them asking politely to do soo the staff was rude toe about it, i didn't get it for 4 more days after calling in daily. There is quite a but more long story short I do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Recently visited this Dr. But let me say something about the employees; got the same day appointment, had my blood work done and got the result 2 days after, my meds was called in promptly. I will recommend this office to friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Lots of docs in LO - find another one
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
useless doctor, incompetent staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Terrible staff support
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is horrible about taking care of our needs behind the scenes. No call backs and when ordering prescription refills. You can wait up to 5 days for staff to call pharmacy for refills. You ALWAYS have to leave messages and hope they got it. The importance of our calls rates one star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to speak to ,interrupted several times, impatient, gave wrong diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Seen Dr. Harp for about 5 years now, she is very professional, knows about me and has always been helpful with my little things all the way to Major concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician would do well to read the current literature on the patient/doctor relationship. It is no longer appropriate for doctors to think they know best. Relationship between a patient and his/her doctor must be collaborative. Doctors must be able to "think outside the box", LISTEN, effectively communicate, and have a collaborative spirit. This doctor had NONE of these qualities and I left her office in tears!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Nut Job
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman needs medication! Her staff cannot be held responsible for "lack of management" on the doctor's part. The woman who drew my blood was a peach! I could sense the dissention in the ranks even before I heard the way the doctor spoke to her staff. Any wonder? Dr. Harp is in the wrong profession. She needs to be in a lab where her medical expertise does not have to interact with people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Dr Harp and her Staff are not worth your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately I really did like doctor Harp. But I completely agree with the other comment about how she is rushed and you feel as though she doesn't even care. I'm so surprised she has two medical assistants but I have called at least ten times and never once have they answered and they take a very long time to call you back. And they never know what they are talking about. The front office staff is also extremely rude and act like they hate their jobs. I think their is either way to many patients for doctor harp to handle or she needs better assistance who actually get stuff done. Anyways I'm finding a new doctor....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristina Harp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Nepveu

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Mayock

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adama Diarra

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor