ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristine Lisi Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristine Lisi?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

I found her to be good when i first went to her years ago but then I felt rushed at appointments and dealt like a deck of cards to specialists. Also she NEVER came to the hospital the 2x's I was in there. Her associates didn't know me and I was misdiagnosed. Ended up in Danbury Hospital where I was treated and released. I would not go back to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr. Lisi is a wonderful caring doctor. I have recommended my family and friends to her. Dr Lisi has always taken time with myself and my mom and has treated us like her own family. she is one doctor that really shows she cares about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Great bedside manner

Dr. Lisi has so far been a great doctor over the past year+ that I've been seing her. Getting an appointment when I'm sick is usually pretty quick since she is located at 3 different offices and I can have my choice of appointments in any of those depending on availability. Dr. Lisi has spent a good deal of time getting to know me, and even remembers me when I come back in; not too bad for a Dr. who sees so many patients. I also happen to know that she is wonderful with special needs individuals!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 19th, 2009

Frustrated Patient

In the beginning, Dr. Lisi took a great deal of time with me discussing how i feel and my concerns about what is bothering me. She was concerned with not only the physical concerns with me, but the emotional side as well. Now, I am rushed in order to meet a patient quota, and it definitely shows. If it continues, I will have no choice but to find another physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristine Lisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Eddy Castillo ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eddy Castillo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    26
  • Dr. Catherine Appiah-Pippim

    Dr. Catherine Appiah-Pippim

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Aleksandra Rosinski

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    3