ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristine Rinn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Kristine Rinn

Dr. Rinn literally saved my life. She's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I have had such a great experience with Dr. Rinn. I came to her after a bad experience with another doctor. She is amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Kristine is brilliant, kind, compassionate - a gift

She is a shining star of care. Kristine is brilliant and more compassionate than any physician I have ever met. I am so very blessed to know her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Smart, caring, awesome, awesome, awesome!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Dr Rinn is an amazing doctor. She has knowledge and is an excellent communicator. She will spend whatever time the patient needs to explain diagnosis and treatment. She is also warm and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my cancer treatment!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

A jewel

Dr. Rinn is a jewel. She is a physician with that rare combination of smarts, mental acuity, warmth and humanity. I have had many doctors over the course of my cancer treatment. She shines above the all. Additionally, she has a great nurse and support staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Dr. Rinn takes personal care in making sure all of our questions are answered and that she assures us that we are on the right course in beating breast cancer.Her nurse is great too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristine Rinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Saul Rivkin

    Dr. Saul Rivkin

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Seth Franklin

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. James Hanson

    Dr. James Hanson

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    42