inactive

Dr. Kristine Rinn MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Seattle, WA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Dr. Kristine Rinn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rinn literally saved my life. She's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had such a great experience with Dr. Rinn. I came to her after a bad experience with another doctor. She is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Kristine is brilliant, kind, compassionate - a gift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a shining star of care. Kristine is brilliant and more compassionate than any physician I have ever met. I am so very blessed to know her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, caring, awesome, awesome, awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rinn is an amazing doctor. She has knowledge and is an excellent communicator. She will spend whatever time the patient needs to explain diagnosis and treatment. She is also warm and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my cancer treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
A jewel
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rinn is a jewel. She is a physician with that rare combination of smarts, mental acuity, warmth and humanity. I have had many doctors over the course of my cancer treatment. She shines above the all. Additionally, she has a great nurse and support staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rinn takes personal care in making sure all of our questions are answered and that she assures us that we are on the right course in beating breast cancer.Her nurse is great too!

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristine Rinn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.