Dr. Kristjan Ragnarsson MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation New York, NY

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    67%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 51.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
The best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL!!! SAVED MY LIFE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
PHONEY
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phoney Rags likes to pretend to care and listen to your needs but he is only interested in the monies he will extract from you and your insurance. He is a disgrace to the profession
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
CON MAN
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc is a smooth talker. His exam was supeficial and he just boasted about himself and his department like a proud papa. I came to talk about my problems and he offered no solutions except for some PT which my family doc could have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
this guy saved my life!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is perhaps more than anyone in my life responsible for giving me a wonderful future.When I went to him i had all types of pains and was dehabilitated.i had been to dozens of Dr's w/o diagnosis.He got me into Physical Therapy. I now swim 75 minutes a day, and do the Elliptical 30 minutes a day. I can not speak highly enough about him.TRULY TRULY a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Arrogant
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Oh My....This must be G-ds doctor. This phoney man knows nothing about medicine. His attitude is compensatory for his lack of character and knowledge. Go elsewhere for your rehab needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
ARROGANT
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr might be listed in many top doc lists but he exudes profound arrogance which is intolerable. He appears money hungry and driven by such. I had to wait months to see him and all he did was write a physical therpay prescription. This is not what I expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristjan Ragnarsson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.