ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristjan Ragnarsson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristjan Ragnarsson?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

The best of the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

WONDERFUL!!! SAVED MY LIFE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PHONEY

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Phoney Rags likes to pretend to care and listen to your needs but he is only interested in the monies he will extract from you and your insurance. He is a disgrace to the profession

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CON MAN

Posted on March 25th, 2011

This doc is a smooth talker. His exam was supeficial and he just boasted about himself and his department like a proud papa. I came to talk about my problems and he offered no solutions except for some PT which my family doc could have done.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this guy saved my life!

Posted on January 9th, 2011

This Dr. is perhaps more than anyone in my life responsible for giving me a wonderful future.When I went to him i had all types of pains and was dehabilitated.i had been to dozens of Dr's w/o diagnosis.He got me into Physical Therapy. I now swim 75 minutes a day, and do the Elliptical 30 minutes a day. I can not speak highly enough about him.TRULY TRULY a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on May 15th, 2010

Oh My....This must be G-ds doctor. This phoney man knows nothing about medicine. His attitude is compensatory for his lack of character and knowledge. Go elsewhere for your rehab needs

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ARROGANT

Posted on April 10th, 2010

This Dr might be listed in many top doc lists but he exudes profound arrogance which is intolerable. He appears money hungry and driven by such. I had to wait months to see him and all he did was write a physical therpay prescription. This is not what I expected.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristjan Ragnarsson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.