ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristopher Korsakoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristopher Korsakoff?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Excellent MD. Calls personally to review lab reports with patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosed

Posted on June 29th, 2013

This doctor misdiagnosed my condition and couldn't care less all I needed was a simple test and he would have known what was wrong with me. Thank God for my new doctor !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First impression

Posted on September 6th, 2012

My visit was wonderful the staff was great, Dr. Korsakoff was friendly. I got a Esophagogastroduodenoscopy (EGD), The procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2011

doctor in Bon Secours Medical Cdngdf in Port Jervis, NY. Horrible bedside manner and doesn't take the time to listen patient's opinions or requests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2009

I went to the emergency room with stomach pain and vomiting. Dr. Korsakoff saw me and performed a procedure to stop bleeding from an ulcer. I was really scared but he answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I can't say enough good things about this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2009

Dr. Korsakoff was called in to treat me when I was taken to the ER and later admitted. He was very late for the procedure he was to do on me and once he arrived, he was very arrogant and did not make me feel comfortable. He performed only 1 test and when it came back negative, he did not pursue my problem any further, rather he told me to follow up with my OB/GYN (my symptoms were not related to that system of my body).

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristopher Korsakoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jervis, NY.