Dr. Kristy Magee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sanford, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 177 patient ratings
  • 80 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Magee. I drive 40 minutes to see her because it is so hard to find a doctor like her. She is smart, empathetic, caring and really listens to her patients. She does not push medication for every situation and I really appreciate that. She goes above and beyond for her patients. The office staff is great and very responsive to phone questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Dr. Kristy Magee is the best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She will always be my doctor and I love her nurses as well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful physician. She is so personal with you and your health. You never feel rushed with Dr. Kristy Magee. Her staff is great!! This office will go above and beyond for you! I am so happy she is my physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and prompt. Excellent in communicating lab results. They don't overbook appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Our Family Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of my family in Lake Mary uses the North Seminole Family Practice. Dr. Magee is our primary physician and has been for several years. We have always received out-standing treatment from Dr. Magee and all of the staff at this practice and highly recommend her and North Seminole Family Practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
V.P. Tru-Valu Drugs of Sanford, Inc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful "Family Practice Physician" for myself and my daughter, we will never go anywhere else unless forced to by our wonderful Dr. Kristy Magee upon her retirement as we will follow her everywhere!!!! If you are fortunate enough to have her as your physician you will be in the best of care in my opinion - none finer!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Dr Kristi
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the high level of personal service and attention I get with Dr. Kristi. She has been my doctor now for over 12 years and I just can't imagine going someplace else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Office visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kristy made me feel comfortable. She took the time and I didn't feel rushed. A very compassionate and caring Doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Magee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under doctors care since 1994 for a chronic condition. I didn't look forward to dealing with a new practice after 12 years with my previous doctor. But he retired. Dr. Magee was referred by a medical professional and I started out with apprehension. All of my worries were unfounded. The office staff was very helpful. The paper transition went smoothly. I got in to see the doctor quickly and I felt that she and her nurse were genuinely interested and concerned for my well being. I thank them for making me feel welcomed, comfortable and well treated and I look forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Magee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
The bestover all
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Magee she takes the time to listen to you. Also she talks to you in a way that you can understand what may be going on. Not all that medical junk.She is just the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kristy is great. She is very understanding and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristy Magee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Monette

19 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Hendrix

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Williams

be the first to rate this Doctor