ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristy Magee Is this you?
  • 142
  • 13
  • 6
  • 3
  • 20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristy Magee?


184 Ratings with 85 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Dr Magee is a very caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Kristy Magee makes you feel that she cares about you and your well being. She and her staff are very warm and pleasant, courteous and professional. Your appointment is handled in a timely manner without an atmosphere of "herding cattle".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

I love Dr. Magee. I drive 40 minutes to see her because it is so hard to find a doctor like her. She is smart, empathetic, caring and really listens to her patients. She does not push medication for every situation and I really appreciate that. She goes above and beyond for her patients. The office staff is great and very responsive to phone questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Dr. Kristy Magee is the best doctor ever

She will always be my doctor and I love her nurses as well!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

What a wonderful physician. She is so personal with you and your health. You never feel rushed with Dr. Kristy Magee. Her staff is great!! This office will go above and beyond for you! I am so happy she is my physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great experience

Very professional and prompt. Excellent in communicating lab results. They don't overbook appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Our Family Doctor

All of my family in Lake Mary uses the North Seminole Family Practice. Dr. Magee is our primary physician and has been for several years. We have always received out-standing treatment from Dr. Magee and all of the staff at this practice and highly recommend her and North Seminole Family Practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

V.P. Tru-Valu Drugs of Sanford, Inc.

Wonderful "Family Practice Physician" for myself and my daughter, we will never go anywhere else unless forced to by our wonderful Dr. Kristy Magee upon her retirement as we will follow her everywhere!!!! If you are fortunate enough to have her as your physician you will be in the best of care in my opinion - none finer!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Dr Kristi

Love the high level of personal service and attention I get with Dr. Kristi. She has been my doctor now for over 12 years and I just can't imagine going someplace else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Office visit

Dr. Kristy made me feel comfortable. She took the time and I didn't feel rushed. A very compassionate and caring Doctor?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Love Dr Magee!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristy Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Monette

    Dr. Daniel Monette

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Sanford, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (104)
    19
  • Dr. Timothy Hendrix

    Family Medicine

    Sanford, FL 1.92 mi

    24
  • Dr. Robert Williams

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sanford, FL 1.92 mi

    43