ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristyn Payne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristyn Payne?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristyn Payne?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Helped me with my head rash. Now my head doesn't look like it's snowing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Great doc, hard to see

Dr. Payne is a really caring human being and doctor. She listened to all my concerns and addressed them. The hard part is getting to see her when an emergency comes up but I'm working with the nurses to see her. Dr Payne is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

What's in a Name

As a physician, whose last name is "Payne," (sounds like "Pain), it's rather obvious that this lady must try a little harder in proving her expertise as a dermatologist, and, she does this very nicely. There is no pain in visiting this physician, as she is polite, attentive, and dedicated to her patient's well-being and our dermatological needs. My visits to her office are always a pleasant, and delightful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

The "Denton Cooley" of Dermatologists

Very personable, knowledgeable, friendly, with excellent exam table-side manners. Answered all my questions, went above board with my treatments. I highly recommend this physician and her super friendly office staff. The "Denton Cooley" of Dermatologists.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Thank you Dr Payne

One of the most caring physicians I have come across. She treated my daughter as if she were her own family. Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristyn Payne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Leslie Ledbetter

    Dr. Leslie Ledbetter

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Holly Hazlett

    Dr. Holly Hazlett

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    22