The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Csanky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Csanky?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Completely devoted to my personal healthcare. Expert in her field. Excellent bedside manner. Makes certain I understood her treatment plan, allowed time for questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Csanky is caring and compassionate. She takes the time to make you feel that your care is her top priority. It is rare to find a doctor who truly cares about her patients the way she does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on February 5th, 2011

I was very impressed with her friendly nature and her dedication to her patients.She quite literally saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All Doctor's Should Follow Her Lead

Posted on February 27th, 2010

I was admitted into the hospital with a blocked intestine and Dr. Csanky was the GI oncall who was to handle my colonoscopy. She was absolutely wonderful in prepration and execution of the procedure and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions I had, both before and after! The highlight of her care was when I discharged myself from teh hospital because my assigned physicial, DR. Robert Read, did not follow-up with me, nor did he follow the med recommendations DR. Csanky made after the colonscopy. After I made it home, we called Dr. Csanky directly - it was a Sunday - and she called right back. After explaining the situation, she went above and beyond to issue a prescription, called it into a pharmacy that we found open on a Sunday, and again answered any and all of our questions. She was phenominal and I cannot recommend her enough. She behaves in a way that should be the standard for care in our country! You can really tell that she is truly about the care of her patient, not the politics or the money - the ideal physician! Thank you, Dr. Csanky!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best in medicine

Posted on October 11th, 2008

simply the best there is

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Csanky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twin Falls, ID.