ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krystal Chambers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krystal Chambers?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Professional and Friendly

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Chambers is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Her staff,( M A, Nurse, etc) are also the same. Only problem I have is the wait time is little long and I believe it's because Dr. Chambers is very thorough and patient with her patients questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

epidural for back pain

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Had a great procedure the doctor was attentive and explain everything to me. Her staff was great and I would recommend Dr. Chambers to anyone looking to have the same procedure I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care and Concern For Her Patients

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Chambers for some time. I have always found her to be extremely accessible, concerned about "me", and on target with you diagnosis of my problems. She has provided overall care and support for the issues I was facing, and took into consider the outside stress that was adding to the problem. I cannot imagine going to another specialist in Atlanta, to me she is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Dr. Chamber is outstanding. Dr. Chambers had amazing bed-side manners and is so knowledgeable that she puts you at ease. I am from Michigan and U of M doctors but Dr. Chambers is top!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Chambers is a very thorough doctor who does not rush the patient. She goes through your history and recommends numerous tests to create a comprehensive treatment plan that will result in the most favorable results for the patient. She closely follows the patient to ensure the action plan is effectively producing the end results to give the patient the most benefits possible.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no respect for patient time

Posted on October 31st, 2012

First visit, waited 45 minutes in exam room before doctor showed up.Second visit, at >1 hour in exam room, with no update from staff, I walked out. Told staff I was leaving and they asked if I wanted to reschedule. Right.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner could have been a bit more thorough in diagnosis

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Still working on problem. Appears to offer same basic approach as all similar doctors in this area of practice. No radical outb of box treatment

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chambers is the BEST

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I have been seen by several doctors and rehab centers for a degenterated and bulging disc. Dr. Chambers was the best I've seen. She is professional, caring, timely and her office staff is just as great. I will recommend Resurgens at St. Joseph's and Dr. Chambers to everyone looking for spinal care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

dr. chambers has administered multiple epidurals on my back....her staff is always friendly and helpful....the dr. is a consummate professional and is very very caring. i give her the highest possible marks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive, Patient, Capable

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr. Chambers has a terrific bedside manner - patient, responsive, knowlegeable, caring. She also has first-class skills when it comes to epidurals and other spine interventions. She'd be my first choice if I ever needed another physiatrist visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a waste of time

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Her staff is incredibly rude. Epidurals I have received from her have done nothing. Being there is like being around a bunch of robots with no compassion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krystal Chambers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.