Dr. Krystal Chambers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Care and Concern For Her Patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Chambers for some time. I have always found her to be extremely accessible, concerned about "me", and on target with you diagnosis of my problems. She has provided overall care and support for the issues I was facing, and took into consider the outside stress that was adding to the problem. I cannot imagine going to another specialist in Atlanta, to me she is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chamber is outstanding. Dr. Chambers had amazing bed-side manners and is so knowledgeable that she puts you at ease. I am from Michigan and U of M doctors but Dr. Chambers is top!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Compassionate and caring doctor
Dr. Chambers is a very thorough doctor who does not rush the patient. She goes through your history and recommends numerous tests to create a comprehensive treatment plan that will result in the most favorable results for the patient. She closely follows the patient to ensure the action plan is effectively producing the end results to give the patient the most benefits possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
no respect for patient time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit, waited 45 minutes in exam room before doctor showed up.Second visit, at >1 hour in exam room, with no update from staff, I walked out. Told staff I was leaving and they asked if I wanted to reschedule. Right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Great bedside manner could have been a bit more thorough in diagnosis
Wait time
45 minutes
Still working on problem. Appears to offer same basic approach as all similar doctors in this area of practice. No radical outb of box treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Dr. Chambers is the BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seen by several doctors and rehab centers for a degenterated and bulging disc. Dr. Chambers was the best I've seen. She is professional, caring, timely and her office staff is just as great. I will recommend Resurgens at St. Joseph's and Dr. Chambers to everyone looking for spinal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. chambers has administered multiple epidurals on my back....her staff is always friendly and helpful....the dr. is a consummate professional and is very very caring. i give her the highest possible marks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Attentive, Patient, Capable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chambers has a terrific bedside manner - patient, responsive, knowlegeable, caring. She also has first-class skills when it comes to epidurals and other spine interventions. She'd be my first choice if I ever needed another physiatrist visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
a waste of time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is incredibly rude. Epidurals I have received from her have done nothing. Being there is like being around a bunch of robots with no compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Krystal Chambers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Michele Perez

18 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reuben Sloan

23 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Grossman

19 years experience

4.1 of 5