Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 43.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Waiting Time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad waiting time to see doctor 90 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Attention to detail is a plus!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krystyna is extremely personable and friendly. She's a very thorough physician and I cannot thank her enough for the attention to detail that she always displays when it comes to my health. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good and thorough doctor. Goes over all the results and possible treatments in detail. Very satisfied with the services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terribly long wait times to see the doctor, terrible bed side manners (answering her personal cell phone while in with a patient), hurries through session and needlessly schedules you to come in just to go over blood test results (makes me feel she is just in it for the $) and she does not listen nor speak to you if your relative is polish, and you don't speak it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing dr! very thoughtful respectful and guaranteed to leave no stone unturned to make sure they find out what your problem is!!! so glad i found a dr who puts you as the priority when she gets in the room with you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krystyna is a very caring person. while you might have to wait a bit in the waiting room, when you are in the examing room with her, you are the most important person in her world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is one of the best around !! she takes her time with each patient listens and understands each one . i feel like a priority when ever i am there . the wait time is long but if you want excellent thorough service this is the dr you want to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
better do not give a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Do Not Go here
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely long wait times. Poor customer service from office staff. Bad bedside manners from the doctors. Over one month and still no response to my numerous calls for test results. If something is wrong, I have serious grounds for a lawsuit. Go anywhere but here!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Do Not Go here
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely long wait times. Poor customer service from office staff. Bad bedside manners from the doctors. Over one month and still no response to my numerous calls for test results. If something is wrong, I have serious grounds for a lawsuit. Go anywhere but here!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
never again
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i saw this doctor in the summer, she ordered many tests i did not need! Still paying for it. Never went back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Doctor Krystyna is money hungry person
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
who don't even speak English well. She knows about medicine less than I do and only pretends that listens to a patient. The truth is that she doesn't care if you're sick and need help. Only money counts. Don't recommend this doctor and office to anybody. Horrible!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. John Cubero

41 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Conroy

41 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Skolnick

26 years experience

3.6 of 5