ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Waiting Time

Very bad waiting time to see doctor 90 min.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Attention to detail is a plus!

Dr. Krystyna is extremely personable and friendly. She's a very thorough physician and I cannot thank her enough for the attention to detail that she always displays when it comes to my health. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 30th, 2014

...

Very good and thorough doctor. Goes over all the results and possible treatments in detail. Very satisfied with the services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Go elsewhere

Terribly long wait times to see the doctor, terrible bed side manners (answering her personal cell phone while in with a patient), hurries through session and needlessly schedules you to come in just to go over blood test results (makes me feel she is just in it for the $) and she does not listen nor speak to you if your relative is polish, and you don't speak it

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

amazing dr! very thoughtful respectful and guaranteed to leave no stone unturned to make sure they find out what your problem is!!! so glad i found a dr who puts you as the priority when she gets in the room with you!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Dr. Krystyna is a very caring person. while you might have to wait a bit in the waiting room, when you are in the examing room with her, you are the most important person in her world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

this doctor is one of the best around !! she takes her time with each patient listens and understands each one . i feel like a priority when ever i am there . the wait time is long but if you want excellent thorough service this is the dr you want to see.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

better do not give a comment

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Do Not Go here

Extremely long wait times. Poor customer service from office staff. Bad bedside manners from the doctors. Over one month and still no response to my numerous calls for test results. If something is wrong, I have serious grounds for a lawsuit. Go anywhere but here!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Do Not Go here

Extremely long wait times. Poor customer service from office staff. Bad bedside manners from the doctors. Over one month and still no response to my numerous calls for test results. If something is wrong, I have serious grounds for a lawsuit. Go anywhere but here!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

never again

i saw this doctor in the summer, she ordered many tests i did not need! Still paying for it. Never went back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Doctor Krystyna is money hungry person

who don't even speak English well. She knows about medicine less than I do and only pretends that listens to a patient. The truth is that she doesn't care if you're sick and need help. Only money counts. Don't recommend this doctor and office to anybody. Horrible!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krystyna Szewczyk-Szczech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. John Cubero

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Daniel Conroy Jr

    Dr. Daniel Conroy Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Pedro Capote

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    38