Dr. Kulbir Bajwa MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Vacaville, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc very very smart i like her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is compassionate. Smart. Caring. Levels above any doc I have known. She cares. Deeply
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like my doc. I have had her for years. She is kind compassionate and wonderful. We are blessed as the entire family has her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is truly amazing. I feel comfortable talking to her about everything especially after a death in my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is amazing. cannot believe that someone wrote that she does not make you feel important. Evryone that is her patient say that she makes them feel great and happy. That person should move to uc,. good luck in finding a better doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS KIND AND NICE. I READ THE COMMENT ABOUT TIME. SHE SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME AND MY FAMILOY AND NEVER SEEMED RUSED. WE LOVE HER

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. a Bajwa to any friend or family. Her bed manner is not very strong at all, and she consistently makes you feel as if you are eating up time in her day. As opposed to making the patient feel important and worth spending time with. NorthBay Medical group and their call center service is atrocious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am always amazed on her knowledge and current knowledge of my obscure questions on specific disease processes. She is amazing and I have referred many friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kulbir Bajwa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.