Dr. Kuldeep Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
A Very Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuldeep Singh is a very thorough and caring physician who is also quite personable. He is very down to earth and approachable while also being professional.The receptionist and nurses were all very polite, no complaints there! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuldeep Singh and his staffs are always approachable, friendly and professional and take the time to listen to their patients and make sure that everything is fully explained. I am very confident in Dr Singh and would not hesitate to recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Dr. Singh is thorough.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Thank you Dr. Singh
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't thank him enough for all his brilliant care !My dad is thriving and doing well because of Dr. Singh.Dr. Kuldeep Singh.He is the best doctor in my knowledge.His medical care,communications and bed side manners are perfect.He made us feel very comfortable and took enough time to listen all our problems.His staff is nice too.I will certainly recommend this doctor to all my family and friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Thank you Dr. Singh
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't thank him enough for all his brilliant care !My dad is thriving and doing well because of Dr. Singh.Dr. Kuldeep Singh.He is the best doctor in my knowledge.His medical care,communications and bed side manners are perfect.He made us feel very comfortable and took enough time to listen all our problems.His staff is nice too.I will certainly recommend this doctor to all my family and friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Perfect Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the way 5 stars...perfect physician.Highly trained staff with excellent manners.Office is neat and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Best Geriatrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Kuldeep Singh's name in D Magazine and then I searched his credentials.I am super happy and feel blessed to find this doctor.Very caring,understanding and have lot of knowledge in medical field.I am confident that my parents are in good hands.Office Staff is nice.I would say everything went well.I was very pleased with the way they helped me.Very professional with the service they provided.Waiting time was little extra but after seeing the Dr, it was worth it.He answered all my queries.Thank You so much.

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Highly Recommended Physician!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and professional physician with nice staff.He is very confident and highly knowledgeable.My all calls were answered and medicines were refilled in timely manner.Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor with great office!Very happy and satisfied under his care!!Front office nurse is very helpful and Medical Assistants are also very courteous. Waiting time was little more than usual but no complains after seeing the doctor.Highly recommended!!!

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Best Doctor in Collin County
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Singh from the D magazine's Best Doctors list and he definitely stands out! Very through and confident.Takes enough time to listen all the problems and explain everything.Very compassionate and knowledgable.Great staff with welcoming attitude & big smiles.Highly Recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is a professional and thorough in his medical career. His staff is considerate & helpful. However, the staff is great but, not at its potential. Where is the young lady that was there in the beginning? she was very professional and thorough.The office does not seem very helpful. Maybe I should have comeback sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Best Physician I have ever found!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuldeep Singh is the best physician I have found so far.I am very impressed with his knowledge and the way he listens and tell everything you ever need to know.I am very happy and satisfied under his care.He saved my life!His office is neat and clean and staff is wonderful.Very prompt and courteous.Recommended to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kuldeep Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.