The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kuldeep Tagore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kuldeep Tagore?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kuldeep Tagore?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Had my colonoscopy and endoscopy done by Dr Tagore. He was great. Took the time to explain everything and put me at ease about the whole thing. Have to have a repeat in 6 months time and I'll definitely having it done by him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Terrible Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

thoroughly disappointed

This is, without a doubt, the rudest, most condescending doctor with the worst bedside manner of any physician I have dealt with in all my years of living with Crohn's. I'm only giving him one star because there is no 'zero star' option available.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

I did not like having Dr. Tagore as my doctor. He was 30 minutes late, even though I was his first appointment of the day and did not apologize to me or explain why there was a delay in seeing me. The visit was rushed and at times he was very condescending to me. I have seen him twice and have decided to find another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Tagore for several months now. He was able to diagnose something for me that other doctors have missed. I would highly recommend him if you have a need for a gastroenterologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr. Tagore is the BEST!

If your looking for a good Doctor who really cares and knows his stuff, Dr. Tagore should be your choice. He is very smart and is really down to earth and has a lot of character. He responds back to you within hours if you have a question for him and is always willing to have a friendly chat about your condition if you do your own research about it. He's a great guy! When you wait in his office you will see all of his credentials, and he was Chief Resident at UC Davis, that is quite an honor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kuldeep Tagore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Ramesh Sinaee

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Maxine Barish-Wreden

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Joi Barrett

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    29