Overall Review

3.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Excellent diagnostician , compassionate Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended as a primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very giid doctor always reachable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramaswamy has an excellent bedside manner, is thorough in his examination, listens to his patients and gives excellent advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just in it for the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Unable to diagnose a classic presentation of Lyme Disease
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Unable to diagnose a classic presentation of Lyme Disease- with complaint " I think I have Lyme Disease- feeling just like I did when I had it before. Sent away to monitor BP for 3 weeks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
poor skills
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
want revisit and much blood work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Dr. Ramaswamy is excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a bad experience, they staff was very kind. This is what real doctors office should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Excellent Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've excellent experience with Dr. Ramaswamy. I do see the other comment with header "AVOID" , but can't agree with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Avoid
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent - schedules unnecessary follow-ups just to get paid. Doesn't read patients' charts and is very rushed with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kumaraswamy Ramaswamy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Roger Haas

40 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Allegar

27 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Purnima Vallabhaneni

24 years experience

3.0 of 5