ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kun Zhong Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kun Zhong?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

great doctor

like this doctor, have been seen him for years.referred my family to this client

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

A great doctor with many years experience taking care of my whole family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Horrible

The staff is horrible, Eve is trying to make is feel bad for getting my father's medical records, after he died in June. Even though it is her job!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Patient

Great doctor! Dr. Zhong has been my doctor for the last 7 years, and is always there when I need him. He is very experienced and accurate. I trust him to manage my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Good Doctor

very nice and good caring doctor ! friend assistant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2012

worst doctor

I think this doctor does a "production line" when treating certain diagnoses. He way over medicates and just shrugs off when you tell him side effects you are experiencing and that they are getting worse. I almost lost my life while under his care because he would not listen and also subjected me to tests that were not necessary, He is quick to suggest PT, VISITING NURSES, AND OTHER SERVICES UNDER HIS GROUP. I could go on and on, including two ER ROOM visits because I was so overmedicated!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Has helped and cared for me very well during some very hard times

My family doctor who diagnosed me with an auto-immune disease and referred me to a specialist. The specialist said I did not have an auto-immune disease only to find out a year later I had Lupus (an auto-immune disease!) Great bed side manner and has been very supportive and helpful during my very hard last two years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Worst doctor and office staff I ever had! I had waited for 50 minutes, not counting the additional 10 minutes I arrived earlier than appointed. When I requested and was told he was with other patients (who I recognized arrived later than me), I waited for another 10 minutes. When I couldn't wait anymore and plan to leave, I got no appology from anyone. Instead, I received an attitude from the office staff, "You can go to other doctors who won't make you wait". I almost got a vaccine shot had I not asked the nurse what was that for, the doctor didn't inquire if I had it before or elsewhere, and he just assumed and gave the nurse the order. There were other practices in the office I found not professional. This was my first visit with the doctor and the last one.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

Best doctor I have ever had

I have been his patient for about 5 years, he is a great doctor and very professional - diagnose is accurate. Wait time is short as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kun Zhong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Stephen Kronberg

    Dr. Stephen Kronberg

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Gary Ferguson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. David Lang

    Dr. David Lang

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19